Brain Sewage on a plate dessert

 

Skin graft Indians sank jazz limousine cemetery
under psychotherapy taxicab locomotive gibberish.
Filthy visionary scholars butchered marijuana floating hotrods.
Supernatural semen element
can withstand amnesia concrete tobacco laws-
being perpetrated by those syndicated omega trumpets.
Rhythm madhouse dentures drank the blue wine pyramid –
confessing to evenings tender shock jukebox.
Salvation alcohol pamphlets
roar towards sunset despair –
eating away at midnight disgorged postcard sirens.
Cameo soup illuminated highway buffalo crime tramp kid.

Beware! This riddle might bludgeon your eyes
from its lamenting pixel blackened infants.

ยฉ Charlie Zero and Brain Sewage on a plate dessert, 2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blogโ€™s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and Brain Sewage on a plate dessert with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

28 thoughts on “Brain Sewage on a plate dessert

  1. I WAS JUST THINKING
    IF SKIN GRAFT PEOPLE ARE SUPER-SENSITIVE TO THE ANIMAL SKIN
    ON LIMOUSINE SEATS
    IN YOUR POEM THE CHAUFFEUR MAY BE WEARING A BEAR SKIN RUG
    HE CANNOT TALK ABOUT HIS PARENTAL EXPRESSIONS OF DISSATISFACTION
    HIS CHOICE IN MUSIC REVEALS ALL—CEMETERY JAZZ
    BONES AND ROCKS AND DIRTY DIRT
    CLAP YOUR HANDS, STOMP YOUR FEET
    RECRIMINATIONS ARE AFLOAT
    PEOPLE NOT PLEASING ENOUGH
    SINK TO THE BOTTOM
    —–PSYCHOTHERAPY (please undo my helplessness)
    MOCK FEROCITY, CLOSE-QUARTER TYRANNY
    THEN YOU CATCH A TAXI TO THE CLUB

    1. I was THINKING
      IF PEOPLE SKIN
      ON YOUR CHAUFFEUR WEARING SKIN-TALK PARENTAL DISSATISFACTION–
      MUSIC JAZZ
      chills the BONES — YOUR AFLOAT PEOPLE
      had ENOUGH to SINK into the BOTTOM.
      โ€”โ€“PSYCHOTHERAPY is my FEROCITY
      YOUR TAXI CLUB WAS SKINNED–
      ARE THE LIMOUSINE POEMS MADE OUT OF A RUG?
      HIS EXPRESSIONS About CHOICE REVEALS AN inner DIRTY HANDS Oracle.
      RECRIMINATIONS are NOT TO be pleased or help CLOSE-QUARTER CATCH TO SEATS–
      JUST GRAFT the SUPER-SENSITIVE ANIMALS
      and HIS Bearded cannon DIRT
      CLAP IN ALLโ€”the CEMETERY ROCKS —
      undo the STOMP PLEASING
      and let MOCKERY TYRANNY
      become the then here after night.

      1. RUMOR HAS IT THAT YOU ARE SEASONALLY MONOGAMOUS
        PHOTOGRAPHS FROM OUTER SPACE SHOW YOU NEST-BUILDING
        YOU SKIPPED THE COURTING AND MATING STEPS—NO BODY IS PERFECT
        —YOU SAID, “PEOPLE SKIN”….DID YOU MEAN SEAN PEAN ?
        HE IS ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO CAN CAPTURE THE ETHEREAL ESSENCE
        NATIVES IN KENTUCKY PRAY TO HIS BOWEL MOVEMENTS
        MAY BE YOU SHOULD START COLLECTING YOUR LOGS
        AND DISPLAY THEM ON WORDPRESS !!!

        1. RUMOR has it that MOVEMENTS
          MAY NEST-BUILDINGS–
          YOU’RE COLLECTING ?
          Did HE tell you THAT KENTUCKY IS for “PEOPLE who COURT DISPLAYS OF WHO SHOULD Know SEAN and his SEASONALLY ESSENCE?
          NATIVES STEP into WORDPRESS SKIPPER shoes.
          OUTER SKINโ€โ€ฆ Let’s PRAY to the PERFECT box.
          โ€”YOU CAN START A MONOGAMOUS PHOTOGRAPH
          OF BOWEL BODY SPACE LOGS
          CAN YOU TELL WHICH PEOPLE OF EARTH ARE MEANER?

    1. Thank you Bjorn. Glad to be back amongst all you great and wonderful poetic souls. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Yes! This poem was inspired by a mix of Ginsberg & William Burroughs.
      I own the HOWL book….very inspiring and Ginsberg has always been an influence to me. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Stay tune for more Poetry to come…P.S I will be heading over to dVerse and make all poets think and create. ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. no sweat…ha. we switched the schedule around since you were gone
        so i figured you might have missed that…
        you know i am a sucker for the beat generation
        and i can def hear ginsberg in this one
        its got punch…

    1. The ride an the imagination is endless.

      I’ve been working on my book and creating something soooo out there. ๐Ÿ™‚

      I’m going to post right now a poem about trees…check it out. I just came up with it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. You know what would be great? To listen to you read this poem – all your poems, actually! I’d need to put my seatbelt on first, though. ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. I have a couple of YouTube videos of me reciting at open mics. If you’re interested I’ll send you 2 videos.

      oh! what the hay…here:

      SATURDAY AFTERNOON POETRY Charlie Zero 1

      SATURDAY AFTERNOON POETRY Charlie Zero 2

      Enjoy. Let me know what you think. ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. *claps* Bravo! It’s difficult for me to share my poetry with an audience. I’ve only done it a few times. I has the shyness. Awww yeahhh. Second video, 2 minute mark: You know you’re a badass when you’re reading your poetry and the sirens begin to blare. “Young man, you are violating everyone’s ears. Put. Your. Poetry. DOWN!” Cue “Bad Boys” Cops theme song.

        Facts: You do look like Trent Reznor and it’s fun to hear you read. Your audience is lucky to be taken on such a trip.

        1. Don’t ever be shy about reading in public. I believe in you and I know you can read in public. Try it.

          I’m planning to make more videos soon. I got new poetry that I’ve been working on for a while now. Plus, new material. ๐Ÿ™‚

          If you ever do recite at an open mic poetry, please make a video…and share it. If you like. ๐Ÿ™‚

          1. Easy for you to say! You make it look natural. I did a few months back and was able to do so after a glass of wine without too much trouble. It’s the nerves beforehand that I hate. Next time I’ll have to see if a friend can capture it, though it might be a long while! That stuff stresses me out.

            Let me know the next time you have a video up!

            1. What I do is practice at home a lot. I read over and over again til’ I feel good and comfortable. You can practice with your friends, read in front of them and test it and see how it feels.

              I’ll let you know when I’ll post another video. ๐Ÿ™‚

Be Anonymous!

