Doctor Loony toons can you milk the moons pyramid of its old spice commercial?

 

Nonsense reminds me of Dr. Seuss with LSD
Never changing his cannonball claws
McDonalds preaches for an egg-mcflurry tank
near a Santa Monica Black Sea
Telemarketers talked to a weird species named: Jafar
Drown those heathen funkies, and make them your disease stick
Don’t wait up on me for I’ll find my way out in this stinking room that I call Sears.

 

 

© Charlie Zero and Doctor Loony toons can you milk the moons pyramid of its old spice commercial?, 2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and Doctor Loony toons can you milk the moons pyramid of its old spice commercial? with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

18 thoughts on “Doctor Loony toons can you milk the moons pyramid of its old spice commercial?

  1. Your mind is always in that surreal place, between levity & my face. I can roll with you poetically, but I have to bitch-slap my mind to get it right, so the voice is tight, the holes are slight. You never cease to amaze, to cajole, to confuse, to infuse with your outrage, & your surreal slant. The title alone, akin to some of Brian’s & Claudia’s is a poem in itself.

  2. ha. sears can be a hard place to get out of…unless you hijack a weed wacker
    i would hate to be stuck in seuss-ville on LSD, sounds like hte making of a bad trip to me
    Who–so true

  3. That title alone is a poem! Some of the cultural references may have been wasted on me though (I do know and love Dr. Seuss, and you’ve certainly got some of that zaniness).

  4. “Don’t wait up on me for I’ll find my way out in this stinking room that I call Sears.” – Isn’t it interesting how every place we go is really just a large room? I try not to think too deeply about that. The more I do, the smaller I feel. Nicely written here. Definitely makes you think.

Be Anonymous!

