Bambi and the rise of world war 2 (A cut up poem)

Snow-white is an Islamic Jew –
Princess Diana was shot by the paparazzi.
Heinrich Himmler commands all conflicts.
Territories being gunned down by cartels,
importing commercial suspicion,
LAX is watching you.
Theoreticians contemplate on their own irrationality.
Chaplin orgasms to the 5th march cinema,
The London bombings brought me down in tears.
Buddhism shouts compassion…
Proteus reclaims the throbbing mortals.
The reindeer choir snorts coke on Maleficent’s green tits.
Dumbo was murdered by Banksy.

The Saudi are baking Marshmallow cup cake anthrax,
Sphinx cosmopolitans adore histories obliteration.
Androgynous soldiers find miscarriages
in the mouth of genius.
Villainy werewolves killed Bambi’s mother.
Obscene Vietnam
fills me up with nausea.
Vatican opera vegan cannibals –
charlatan frogs go daisy doubtsy.
Hail! Atlantis! He shall conqueror of what is the last of Terra.

© Charlie Zero and Bambi and the rise of world war 2, 2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and Bambi and the rise of world war 2  with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

27 thoughts on “Bambi and the rise of world war 2 (A cut up poem)

  1. Charlie, gosh, haven’t heard from you, or reveled in the Flarfness of your poetics for a time. So nice to have your outrageousness amongst us; turns the sense of poetic form onto its ass; Always pumps me up, charges my batteries; your absurdist line breaks soar per usual; I like the lines
    /Androgynous soldiers find miscarriages/in the mouth of genius/.

    1. I’ve been writing an upcoming book for next year.

      This poem is a taste of what’s to come. I thought I use strange and anti-political themes into my writing growth. The lines you quote me on is a reference to: Gays not being accepted into the army just because of who they are. This line is also a direct ‘Fuck you to those legislators”.

      Thank you for your thoughtful comments. 🙂

  2. i think there are many miscarriages in the mouthes of self proclaimed geniuses…ha
    i wonder too if our conquering of terra, if we will leave anything undefiled
    but then again perhaps that is the way we like it….

    1. Earth is and has been destroyed for centuries by many wars.

      I think I will assume that humans are used to the idea of money being put into our men fighting and being killed off in the front lines to serve and protect our country? What about leaving behind a wife, child, and family? I know its about sacrificing but think of the children growing up without a father being there.

    1. Thank you matt for your awesome comment.

      The Chaplin lines is a reference to “Nazi Germany, Star wars, & American troops. The dichotomy and hypocrisy of what all men do or are told what not to do in fighting for something that’s not worth fighting at all.

      and the Buddhism line is a plea for humanity for those who want peace and compassion and soul of this great earth.

    1. Thank you so much for your wonderfully comment. However, this is not a flarf poem.
      It’s actually (A cut up poem) one that I got influenced by William Burroughs.

      I used the cut up machine and re-arranged the words and this is what the cut up machine created for me. I just added all the rest. 🙂

      I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones.
      ~Albert Einstein

    1. When one creates images in their minds, one must write about it.
      Poetry is like film-making, you are the director, editor, & producer.
      What your mind envisions it’s because you’ve tapped on something
      that was either soothing bliss or madness.

      I’d like to think its a little bit of both. 🙂

    1. Thank you for your wonderfully comment.

      The cut up methods I’ve been developing are such a challenging response to my subconsciousness, or the dying of a higher consciousness.

      It’s a test to humanity. I want to see how much society won’t expect something that’s different or a cut up. Most English professors would be truly against of what I’m doing…Nevertheless, this cut up technique was done way before. Tristan Tzara & William Burroughs brought it to be known for everyone. cut up poems are a way to cut your original poem and re-arrange the words around and you create something weird and different.

      I always love a good challenge. 🙂

  3. I am amazed at your writing process and output Charlie, smiles ~ This line stood out for me:

    Obscene Vietnam
    fills me up with nausea.

    I was looking over some Vietnam pictures and it was horrifying 😦

  4. Taken especially by the 3rd line. A friend once said, hitler won the war… and I think he was right, in a way. what are corporations, after all, but soulless, eternal Reichs? ~

  5. Hi! good to see you again Charliezero1.. and i particularly do love the last line about Atlantis once again ruling the world with wisdom.. instead of words.. as i think a little of the Atlantean blood still runs through our veins..:)true! for truth.

Be Anonymous!

