I’m buzzed on words but my propaganda farts smell like dolce gabbana

Israeli Sink special commercial treatment hygiene
Nigeria & the Russian Nazis
make important plans to impregnate CNN.
Have you been influence
by the Palestinian terror cookie peanut butter onions?
Hillary Clinton will now settle
on security North pop Rick James.

 
Politics is the icon for Juju Fruit
and senior citizen bus jams.
Politics is Chaos for atomic wedgies.
If we attack the system
will be then labeled hypocrites by destroying our digestive system.
Check out the Rockefeller’s
and their tuna brisk vegan mustache.

CNN butchers have pre-taped Penis Palestinian Swiss cheese
I can’t get enough at Mariah Carry for worshiping toaster strudel.
If it we’re up to me I give this youth department of social drama;
a kick in the face all the way to craigslist.

 

© Charlie Zero and I’m buzzed on words but my propaganda farts smell like dolce gabbana, 2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and I’m buzzed on words but my propaganda farts smell like dolce gabbana with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

19 thoughts on “I’m buzzed on words but my propaganda farts smell like dolce gabbana

      1. I think you should do what you want. Personally, I would NOT do it because it’s a bit over the top. I think it’s enough that it’s in the poem.

        Have you ever read Who Moved the Cheese? There are spoofs on it also. Maybe you should read it and do a spoof on it, without changing the title to the one you wrote.

  1. Fuck me, Charlie, you tore the ass out of the prompt with these bodacious flarf-farts, morphing, grafting the absurd to the pithy, the mundane to historical nightmare images; now the Palestinian Penis Cheese Whiz aside, the Ruskie Nazis will have to deal with their atomic wedgies; blowing what’s left of my mind for sure. I like the line /I can’t get enough of Mariah Carey for worshipping toaster strudel/ for she likes so much to lick off the sweet white stuff.

  2. ha – your images just make me sit here with wide open eyes… smiles..politics sure has their own language…and i wish it would say as much as your images do

  3. Ah, that delightful impenetrable jargon of politics and newsdesks…
    My father taught me some political terminology: that ‘cordial meeting’ means they couldn’t agree on anything, for instance.

Be Anonymous!

