My Best Kept Secret will have me Assassinated by the CIA

I have the juiciest secret to tell you all –
unfortunately, someone might be reading this message online.
I should probably use a different laptop computer;
change the IP address around so I won’t be traced.
What I should use is torrent;
our conversation would be much safer.
I feel so anxious to tell you the truth about who shoot the Kennedy’s.
Okay, are listening? It was…damn!!
I’m being tracked fuck! I’m leaving this place.
Shit!
There are 7 men outside of this abandon factory
of where I’m hiding,
Wearing black suits, carrying guns
& surrounding the area.
I’m hiding somewhere and I don’t have much time.
This is my last message.
I’ll tell you now who was responsible
for the assassinations of John Lennon,
Malcolm X, Martin Luther King, Kurt Cobain, Tupac,
Barry Jennings, and many more.
My heart is beating with anticipation…
The whole corrupt system will collapse
& the American people shall rage against the Rothschild.
It was…

This is the CIA goodbye.

Copyright © 2015 by Charlie Zero and My Best Kept Secret will have me Assassinated by the CIA. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and My Best Kept Secret will have me Assassinated by the CIA with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

21 thoughts on “My Best Kept Secret will have me Assassinated by the CIA

  1. hahaha…i hope you make it out of this alive…you got to be careful, they are always listening…
    and their secretes will be kept…and yours will be taken…in case they are needed should
    anyone start taking you seriously…in order to discredit you of course….no of course there is no manipulation…heh.

  2. Love the fact that you used several excellent “secrecy” quotes in the comments. As you know I use a quote at the top of all my poems; just an extra classy dimension, I guess. You jest, but the truth is, after the Patriot Act, we all have our balls in the soup, for the NSA, Homeland Security, the FBI, & Korean hackers are in our shit 24/7. Sometimes I have a nightmare that like in the Soviet Union, all intellectuals & artists will be rounded up & sent to a fucking detention center at hard labor in Alaska (if I have to go, assholes, make it Hawaii).

    1. Every American, regardless of their background, has the right to live free of unwarranted government intrusion. Repealing the worst provisions of the Patriot Act will reign in this gross abuse of power and restore to everyone our basic Constitutional rights.

      ~Pete Stark

      Today it is becoming harder to speak out, with the inception of the Patriot Act, the president has legislated free speech to be a crime.

      ~Frank Serpico

  3. i enjoyed the out of the box way you continued the secret into the copyright type.. and may the secrets continue to come your way in enlightenment of truth.. as there is never any fiction stranger that real!.. 🙂

    1. To enjoy good health, to bring true happiness to one’s family, to bring peace to all, one must first discipline and control one’s own mind. If a man can control his mind he can find the way to Enlightenment, and all wisdom and virtue will naturally come to him.

      ~Buddha

  4. better go incognito !!!

    I read a pretty good book by an ex-fbi agent who investigated the Kennedy shooting – and J Edgar Hoover and LBJ don’t come out well. But really, I have to know about area 51 and the aliens 🙂

Be Anonymous!

