Jesus has damaged split ends, ain’t nobody got time for that

An alien fiend epidermis
covers religion with Campbell soup.
Lady Gaga teaches teens
about period age hair drama fashion.
Hair on skin grows overlapping Hotel 6,
Michael Sembello?
Oh! Yes! 80’s hair was his Maniac.
He-Man styles his historical hair
with pink swords, Froot Loops, & Mentos the fresh maker.
Albert Einstein was the first mammal human
to have never gotten Goosebumps.
Isn’t that amazing?!
I wonder if Tina Turner still blow dries her intergalactic fur.
Bob Marley brought peace to dreadlocks.
Zack dela rocha brought war to squid-like tentacles on scalp.
OMG! You’re hair isss sooo corrupted.
Have you tried ‘Head & Shoulders’? Pantene Pro-V?
I’m betting my money that Jesus pubic region needs
some hair spa treatment.

 
OMG! Like I think I just sin.
I hope hell has some hair salons
because Mr. Lucifer needs to have his A-hole trimmed.

 
Can I get an Amen?

All rights Reserved Copyright © Charlie Zero and Jesus has damaged split ends, ain’t nobody got time for that, 2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and Jesus has damaged split ends, ain’t nobody got time for that with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

11 thoughts on “Jesus has damaged split ends, ain’t nobody got time for that

  1. hahaha…well, i would love to marley my hair…i have always had this thing for wanting dreadlocks….einstein had some rocking hair as well…and in the 80s i did have a mullet for a bit….i will probably go to hell for that too…ha

  2. I have rocked the mullet a few times in the decades of misty past. I do like the back of my hair, touching, or hiding my collar. I do tire of a beard quickly; was cooler when it was as black as coal, & thick as a mink’s fur. Your carrying religion in a sack is both brave and flarfilicious. The poem seemed to calm down some by midway, until the Jesus humor; then it hit its outrageous peak in pure Zero-style.

  3. tina turner and bob marley… ha… i always wanted to try dreads but never really was brave enough… now they’re too short and my boss wouldn’t be amused either – ha

Be Anonymous!

