The Judgment of San Jose Said – (A Cut Up Poem)

 

Guns so angry with no agenda
which they replied: Another shitty scheme,
this is turning me off.

Johnny the listener can I please have your attention.
Re-align the system –
audio snippets, audio anarchy.
It’s been seven years ago
since I’ve created: “The Judgment of San Jose Said.”

Five hours permits mankind
to find the music they don’t want you to hear.
All control & No sore.
A harmonica advances
from the blue skit-oyster.

No I, make play them all drink insane.
The Dj coffin is at its full metal stuff.
The amphibian phones taste the ticket goo.

According to sendy-ape,
my super cool insides
must thrill a crowd theory.
Funky town delays oblivion –
in ten seconds I’ll form
a rhymist chromosome night.

Cows slave the password videos –
running at x itself.
You could easily see your time slumbering lungfish.

Eagles, radioactive, Mojo,
You can go all ‘M’ on purely lost day.
Alice commercial product,
you are a dying Christmas.

Its terminal
it’s knocking

The D player citizens of Mist
I humbly convict you
to press the greedy button.
A grob of modern frantic
a prayer bombarded with a squid.

The target appearance
the gallery of lynch

Synapses hijacking
our federal neurons,
what must doesn’t go fade?
Did you hear that?
Let me repeat this message again.

I don’t please the name shown as…
okay stop!
Who is S Jose said?

He’s a highly…
And so your point of declaration;

“If you are not listening to this code
I advise you to think like a simpleton –
Close minded people belong to academics,
I on the other hand am eccentric.”

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of The Judgment of San Jose Said – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and The Judgment of San Jose Said with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

11 thoughts on “The Judgment of San Jose Said – (A Cut Up Poem)

  1. “I ON THE OTHER HAND AM ECCENTRIC”
    it is so easy to get hung up in the prephallic experience
    others occupy themselves with the moralism of the pole
    women in Kentucky strongly defend homosexuality
    they praise any enemy of heterosexuality
    women in Florida harbor self-hatred
    the threat of humiliation never sleeps
    other people must be insignificant
    your mirror is rather large, Charlie Zero
    you reflect as both the actor and the audience
    theatricalizing yourself in outer space
    you may be in reality
    a baby chick
    in need of its mother

    1. YOUR POSTCARD ARRIVED TODAY
      YOU MENTION THAT A CONTROVERSIAL POEM
      DOES YOU MORE GOOD IN THE LONG RUN
      THAN INSTANT APPROVAL
      HAVE YOU BEEN WALLOWING IN INSTANT APPROVAL ?
      TRADITIONAL POOP ALONGSIDE POOP OF AUDACITY
      FAMOUS FOR FIFTEEN MINUTES
      PICKING UP POOP IN THE YARD
      AND YOU DON’T EVEN OWN A DOG

    2. Florida is your non-moralism mirror
      ON OTHER hand the pole women
      threatening outer homosexuality
      self-hatred sleeps
      occupy large reflections
      the enemy strongly never defends it’s praise

      Multiple-Michael
      you may be in reality
      a baby chick
      in need of its mothers insignificant
      your audience theatricality the experience
      of Kentucky Fried Chicken.

    1. hahaha!!! Indeed. I don’t know exactly what was going on in my head when I wrote this piece. But what I do know is that it was meant for me to express it, revolt with it, and riot inside my head with it. I was going a little mad when writing this poem. In a good way. 🙂

  2. As Zorba said, “We all need a little madness.” ANOTHER terrific Flarfeful microcosm of minutia that continues to fry some heretofore unused portion of my leased-out cortex, young sir. The best academics are liberal, open to new ideas, & trey trey eccentric; case in point–Me. I just read a portion of an interview with William Faulkner. “What do you say to those readers that complain, even after reading your work 2-3 times, that they still don’t understand it?” Faulkner replied, ” Read it four times.” Ah yes, wisdom from on high! You have so many good lines in this piece; some that resonated like a dozen butterflies fucking in my butt cheeks were /a harmonica advances/from the
    blue-skit oyster/ & /in ten seconds I’ll form/a rhymist chromosome/ & /you are a dying Christmas/.
    Continue to sock it to us, Charlie!

    1. True. It takes a mind to consume of what was being written or understand, in every case words and imagery are so complex. Reading a poem, book, watching a film or seeing a painting, does help to re-read it or re-watch it in order for one’s mind to understand it fully or differently. It changes the mind and also helps one to become inspired by a poem, book, film, or painting.

      I must read or get me a copy of William Faulkner. Your comments and wisdom always bring a smile to my face. Thank you Glenn for being such a great friend and wonderful soul. 🙂

  3. Dude, I love it when the DJ Coffin gets really going,
    I gotta watch those cows running at ‘me’ though.
    Going all M is good most any day,
    I don’t live to please anyone.

    Especially not academics
    that think they know, because they can add letters
    to their name. It’s why I got rid of all my letters
    except one.

    On the other hand,
    does that make three hands now?

    I still need a copy of your book.

Be Anonymous!

