Slow Lollipops Misbehaving No

 

Slow Lollipops Misbehaving No
Woody Allen coquettes the network –
Selfish stem cells
abuse the energy.

 
A slow Lollipop
a misbehaving no,
the shining twins
resurrected the jaw.

 
Few have asked if –
David Lynch got ostracize by digital amnesia.

 
Most poems make sense to no sense.
That’s the beauty of writing,
there are no rules.

 
I want bacteria fruit
to become my next fortune teller.
I want the sand tribe
to chop the wings off gravity.

 
A schizo-photographer unzips
my equality that disturbs him.

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Slow Lollipops Misbehaving No – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

24 thoughts on “Slow Lollipops Misbehaving No

  1. I just have to lose my sense to understand poems – that sounds about right. Ha.
    So does a misbehaving no, make it a yes?
    Woody Allen is a trip.
    & writing def deserves no rules!

    You been well?

    1. To answer your question:

      So does a misbehaving no, make it a yes? Yes, it does.

      It’s a sneaky dichotomy.

      Yes, I have been well, and working hard on my writing styles.
      I’m always practicing and creating everyday.

      How have you been?

  2. Another furious foray into flarf, young sir, & it is back to your own truth, your own rhythms; congrats for the tenacity to forge forward, bending black holes into tacos, saddling up asteroids, mixing moon dust with magic mushrooms; really dig it. Your stuff is so liberating. I like the lines /selfish stem cells/abuse the energy/ & /I want the sand tribe/to chop the wings off gravity/.

    1. Thank you. I tend to somewhat use names of famous people to be creative and experiment with different theme styles of writing.

      P.S I just followed your blog page as well.

      Stay tune later on today. I’ll be posting a new poem.

      1. I like how we all seem to find “themes” for ourselves. One day, some mucky in a literature class will be droning about our use of certain words, styles, repeating images. It’s kind of cool I think. They’ll have much to say about my obsession with night and snow! Thank you for following my blog. It isn’t great or groundbreaking, but it gives me satisafaction and I get to meet amazing people. Just be aware, sometimes…..(she whispers) I.post.recipes.

Be Anonymous!

