Tampon Schizophrenic

 

Tourniquet robot
Radio-Ouija gods –
robosapiens trip on infrared glue.
Captain are meditates,
re-experiencing cocoon haze.
T.V. monsters worship skin-head Elvis,
Cocaine the white world empty.

I can rub an analogy
by controlling narcissist shiny clones.

Pop-phobia’ rapes a cowboy humor.
Galileo, mother Teresa,
How do artificial cripple the noun?
Michael Jackson laboratory mannequin,
Millennium you –
Police-queers making love on OCD fest.

I’ll swallow your big download
like monologue enter.
Psychosexual Jesus –
Shit! My time of the month
must put on a tampon schizophrenic.
The Mason Templar dream them obsession.
Space abbreviates mushroom.
Antennas sweat out its bodily sperm
and the computer trees contemplate.

I orgasm a shadowy liquid
it’s mandatory to clothe 5,
cinema hijacked my illusion.

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Tampon Schizophrenic – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

13 thoughts on “Tampon Schizophrenic

  1. Hahaha! Far out! Bit as mad as this it, it’s like Frank Lloyd wright on acid writing poems! In space! The thing about you is you use a lot of provocative but you’re not offensive, you open us to question our assumptions and you rightly mock and better still…. Expose the artifice. I had to laugh! Tampon RIOT! You’re DA bomb!

    1. This poem took me in a position of what exactly does a female or transgender feel
      if they had schizophrenia, and how would it feel if I had my time of my month?

      Question like that put me in a trip odyssey to hybrid evolved mechanical species.

  2. Nice work here, C.–as you role-play, & get heavy into flarf bounty hunting. Perhaps mental illness is much less fun for those of us relating to the crazy fucks themselves. For me the entire Republican party is made up of red-necked billionaire-bought bible-thumping self-righteous ignorant racist sexist elitist assholes–but that is something else for you to investigate! I like your lines /robosapiens (leaving out all the homos) trip on infared glue/ & /psychosexual Jesus/ & /cinema hijacked my illusion/ which happens to me every OLN as I pour out the Cinemagenics.

    1. “The most preposterous notion that Homo sapiens has ever dreamed up is that the Lord God of Creation, Shaper and Ruler of all the Universes, wants the saccharine adoration of His creatures, can be swayed by their prayers, and becomes petulant if He does not receive this flattery. Yet this absurd fantasy, without a shred of evidence to bolster it, pays all the expenses of the oldest, largest, and least productive industry in all history.”
      ― Robert A. Heinlein, Time Enough for Love

  3. Having problems with WP regarding the making of comments. This is the third time I’ve tried. The line about ….robosapiens trip on infrared glue…..wow. and the last line – how our illusions are stolen…..most excellent. I think this is your best yet. I would soooo like to read your take on “reality tv”. Excellent write, well penned!

    1. Thank you Kanzensakura.

      I love experimentation, nothing is holding me back. I love breaking the rules of traditional poetry, I’ve always been doing so. I like to question everyone’s perception and their own ways of this reality we have conjured up.

      Reality T.V. is something man has conjured up, simply to numb its people, we were born with an implanted battery in us all. It’s just a matter of time when that battery fuel will run out.

  4. You’ve got the ability to describe with great detail 😉
    I loved this part…

    Shit! My time of the month
    must put on a tampon schizophrenic.

    I could hear you it screaming!! Haha

    Awesome! Keep it up 😀

    1. Thank you Carisa,

      That line was something I’ve experienced in a dream.
      What if I was a cyborg-transgender – whose life is diagnosed schizophrenic.
      But imagine my mechanical hormones we’re malfunctioning because
      of my mental state condition. I’d be traveling through dimensions unseen or heard of.

      That’s what lead me to writing this experience. But my concepts could change or could be the same.

Be Anonymous!

