Gregg Ampuke & the Divine Lunatic


Karma angels

and widespread Hiroshima,
Earthworm canines;
thus eagles bare I – said the skeptic spider.
A snivel clock
turns your scalp
like incubus mortals.
Algorithm of a how sonnet,
rumor mirrors
adapt repercussion spasm.
Forehead dollars
possessed eyes,
Peel the fifth tower vomit.
And so an urged fear inhales human those.
Pearls glimpse at giant vanishing sill.
Gregg Ampuke divine Lunatic.
Consume DMT
urine bombing –
inhabitable diabolically dimension.

Burning enough was.
Ugly liege –
orangutan saturates hypnotic influence,
dismembered solace
bore the flint thump,
Saliva glands erect.
Of gastrointestinal is.
Scopolamine blemish,

Snake feces replace your curiosity with genius.
Anthropology huffs the caterpillars bones,
your robot worth its tiny saw so,
blinks twice & break apart the stench freckles.

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Gregg Ampuke & the Divine Lunatic – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

34 thoughts on “Gregg Ampuke & the Divine Lunatic

    1. Thank you.

      This poem put me in a state of mind challenge.
      The character Gregg Ampuke in my dreams was a completely mad poet.
      Possessed to his work and dangerous to the world for his poetic imagery & truth.

      That’s how this poem for me started.

  1. Dismembered solace…..what a great line. So many branches of thought spring from this. Have you ever considered attaching a sound cloud to this poems? Doing a reading of them as well as the written form? I think it would be way cool to hear the words as you hear them in your head. Really excellent write.

    1. Thank you Kanzensakura.

      As a matter of fact – I have thought about making a “SoundCloud” audio. However, I’m curious if I have to pay to do an audio? or is the app soundcloud for free?

      Do you know anyone that has used it?

      Nevertheless, I have done some Youtube videos of me reciting some of my poetry if you’re ever interested in seeing them? I can just send you my youtube video channel. Let me know.

      1. Please do so. You can imbed your videos into a post. Easy peasy to do, if i can do it, you can! Your friend, Glenn Butkus, always attaches an audio yo his poems. You might ask him. I’m too shy myself to do an audio so am clueless. But the Youtube would be fun! My poems are always conceived and written in my head before they are posted so it is hard for me to think of them being aloud.

  2. Wow…Charlie…this one well and truly blew me away!!
    A seriously insane artist came to mind as I read about Gregg Ampuke…and the worrying thing is…I totally understood him…

    Absolutely brilliant!! 🙂

  3. Snake feces is pretty nasty. There could be genius in there.
    Erect saliva glands though, make it really hard to talk. Ha.
    Peeling the fifth tower,
    now.

  4. Another weiner here, Charlie, making madness Resplendent Prime, as homeless poodles huddle under washing machines to avoid the dreaded urine bombing. My wife saves all the forehead dollars she has ever found, hoarding them in cowgirl boots she’s never worn. I think that under the orange man-tan make up, & fatty cheeks, Donny Trump is riddled with fucking stench freckles. REALLY, young man, the dVerse prompt today is right down your alley; consider posting.

  5. Hiroshima and the forehead dollars. This seeds the future. Always believed science fiction inspired an d thus created, technologies advances. Writing like this achieves new neural pathways, it rewired how we perceive and what is the limit of real.

    1. I would have to pay my friend to make more copies. 😦

      Unfortunate though, he is busy at the moment. I’ll let you know when I will make more copies.
      When I released my copies I sold them here in Los Angeles.
      I’m not that fond of selling my chapbooks through online. I only sell them in person or mail them a copy.

  6. just wanted to leave a comment saying” i want to read this again(and again, and again until i die)and then boom., its you! aha! i saw you charlie zero 1 through this youtube video, through networks and machinery, i heard your voice and saw your movements! thanks. peace and love kindred soul!

Be Anonymous!

