Charlie & the Spice-Land Engine


Ladies and Gentleman –

tonight’s ride will be like no other.
Before god, before man,
jump right in on the roller-coaster.
You’re about to embark
on a strange world,
your visions & nightmares,
will help you heal & create,
Please remain on your seats –

Welcome to Charlie & the Spice-Land Engine.

Hitler smelling cigarette buds
made out of nicotine pedals,
death tranquility, my bosom abstrew.
Bloated contours bluish isolation meanwhile.
Disney Pedophiles
starving the brown sirens,
they called it equinox boroughs.
Frontiers seem sluggish;
cease the Congo
radioactive bongo
stereotype across deprivation.

John Kennedy dressed as a transvestite,
sideshows declare laughing gas.
Jackie Kennedy Dominatrix
whipping sado-mens behind,
Charles Mansin warps your mind
like spell craft strings.
Chickens piss anemic pistols.
Nourishment’s snore, the sermon elephant molested.
Self-mutilation hungers,
the clock tick, tick, teasers.

Discombobulated stare, zurp Amphitheaters’ biology –
Who giveth lady-la periodic gonorrhea?
Who giveth imitation a proper adverb?

L. Ron Hubbard Nazi Superior –
burning swastikas;
his flock chanting: White Chocolate! White Chocolate!

Anarchy hallways, the gallery deceased.
You alienated me
you egotism death clap.
Unholy a cappella,
ultraviolet lard,

Mamas got a puppet to uh –
make cacophony piano crickets go clackfoom.
Whistle me transcendence –
forward & back snot calliope,
bull hook stars diminish.

Repetitive ruckus chewing your realm,
borrow the circuit look.
Squirming acrobats, boiler seeds ranting,
Nickelodeon psychological deviants.

Jim Jones rubbing Christ clit,
climax waterfall Kool-Aid.
Drops of cockroach’s Lilliputian.
Tempos and clarinet orifice,
spatial psychonauts whiff nirvana,

We repulsive gingers exhibiting
the mascara Macropsia.
Mouths Doodle cider slap,
reciting your steam stimulus carbuncle,
fractured pasta tentacle penises,
pitch the left balloons nipple,

Rodney King riots hallelujah.
Stigmata injected us
with leaves of old hog vermin.

Tupac Shakur poetry is dead.
Columbine monsters, guns bless America.

September – 9/11 demolitions,
System of hands, one world government –
Huxley smiles from his grave.

Mickey Mouse fascist Idol,
kids want to buy him,
love him, & they’ll do what the fuhrer says.

Communism is god.

Human production line, Adulthood infidelity orgies!

What are we doing to ourselves?
Is there no remorse left in our battery?
Do we go homicidal like the jungle creatures do?

I weep alone, because everyone lost faith in this planet.
Nobody gives a shit! All you care about is vanity.

We hope you enjoyed tonight’s elegant ride.
Please come back again soon, good-bye.

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Charlie & the Spice-Land Engine – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

35 thoughts on “Charlie & the Spice-Land Engine

  1. Sorry for missing last two. Beautiful mix if disturbing grotesque twisted fairy tale with modernist twist in dystopian Disneyland this works, hard when so long but it definitely does because it’s a tour du force of connection which is a key trait in your writing. You make super smart seem totally normal, it’s not until the 3rd read you begin to fathom JUST how damn smart. That’s writing. That’s filled with win.

    1. Thank you sister.

      I’ve had this idea and concept for a long time now.
      I was toying around with our past, present, & future,
      of where we are today in our history and why are we as humans,
      still repeating mass destruction and injuring mother-nature.

      To me, it saddens and I’m ashamed at times for me being a human being.
      I’d rather be an alien from another planet than live here on earth.

      We are doing this destruction, the question is, how can we as humans change it?

      1. Mmmm. Good questions. … I think by escaping what we tie ourselves to and shedding egotism and cruelty and elimination of competition and greed which all stems from fear of death. So ergo, we fear death less we change, we can transform. How then to fear death less? I don’t fear death much and my egob us too small and I’m not petty or competitive but equally I’m not invested because I feel estranged so change must exist without estranging those u wish to change. Aah much like you I feel this keenly. To space then!

        1. I love your perspective on the idea of fear and death.

          I do think death is just a concept that has been brushed on us from the beginning of our birth.
          We must fear the idea of fear itself, we must fear death, because death is painful and scary.
          It’s the illusion that one implants the idea into one’s mind. Putting more fear on the individual rather than putting happiness into life.

          No one wants to die. Even people who want to go to heaven don’t want to die to get there. And yet death is the destination we all share. No one has ever escaped it. And that is as it should be, because Death is very likely the single best invention of Life. It is Life’s change agent. It clears out the old to make way for the new.
          ~Steve Jobs

          The fear of death follows from the fear of life. A man who lives fully is prepared to die at any time.
          ~Mark Twain

          1. I never understood those who believe in heaven why wouldn’t they want to go? Why be afraid of death if you believe in an after life in heaven? I’m not a super happy person and i don’t want to live forever but i would like to reveal more of the secrets of the Universe ♡

            1. I don’t know myself where I find these quotes, but I sure like this one:

              “Tell people there’s an invisible man in the sky who created the universe, and the vast majority will believe you. Tell them the paint is wet, and they have to touch it to be sure.”
              ― George Carlin

  2. I like it. Really great play on words and world events. Could not be more of a truth. Your play on words are rarely seen in today’s poets. I really do enjoy reading your works. Another great work.

    1. Thank you so much.

      I try my best to write something that nobody dares to write or step into that direction.
      I challenge people with my work and make them see that this is reality,
      death, innocence, betrayal, spirituality, etc, its every where and its how people interpret our world. I push and challenge conventional writing, I stick with unconventional, unorthodox methods of writing.

      I’m always honest in how I see this planet and what humans are doing to it. 😦

      1. Yes sometimes the truth hurts but is just that truth. Humans are bad for this earth most of them. I try my best to do what I can for her! ☺

        1. All you can do as a human is to try and do best for mother-nature herself.
          She needs our hope for her and for her hope to take care of every vessel in this planet as possible.

          The real cure for our environmental problems is to understand that our job is to salvage Mother Nature. We are facing a formidable enemy in this field. It is the hunters… and to convince them to leave their guns on the wall is going to be very difficult.
          ~Jacques Yves Cousteau

          Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I’m not sure about the former.
          ~Albert Einstein

          1. Its very true all^. Nothing is sacred only nature. I just spent 1 hour under my favourite tree this morning. Relishing in the energy of the sun, while lying under my favourite tree he and I have an understanding. This park is where i can go to regain and rebalance my life. Its beautiful mother nature early in the morning. Especially in the colder days. My favourite! 🙂

            1. The good balance energy you give to mother-nature herself,
              she will appreciate your support in her care and spirit. 🙂

              Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.
              ~Albert Einstein

              There is pleasure in the pathless woods, there is rapture in the lonely shore, there is society where none intrudes, by the deep sea, and music in its roar; I love not Man the less, but Nature more.
              ~Lord Byron

              1. Beautiful quotes. I like to read quotes. I feel the energy from Mother Nature. Especially the trees. I bond very specially with trees. I am not sure why. I feel there soul is alive, they whisper to me and understand me better then any human every could. I am not sure of why. I know some call me crazy. But crazy is ok. If crazy for nature then I am perfectly going to accept that.

    1. Thank you Souldiergirl.

      My own version of a theme park ride for adults only.
      I want the reader to listen and understand what they are seeing & envisioning in their minds.

      It might be scary to know this about our past, but our future is going to get even scarier.

  3. Maybe if just Charlie could take more people on this dark rollercoster ride we would come out of the dark tunnel all set to change this world to something better… but I guess complacency rules among the many. Bread and circuses is all we need… as long as we cannot see the tear’s behind the clown’s mask.

      1. Yea, I miss it too. But unfortunately – I have to respect dVerse and its guidelines of poetry prompt challenges.

        That’s why I only post Mondays, & Wednesdays. I told myself that I can’t hold back anymore.
        My heart tells me I must post, plus, I got all these poems in my files that need to shine in some weird and odd way.

        🙂

  4. clackfoom! ha, i love that sound word.
    This sounds like a ride that would keep you awake for sure,
    I dont know that I will ever look at the Kennedys the same again, lol.
    it’s not the planet I have lost faith in, but its infestation.

  5. Fuck me with a grape popsicle dildo dipped in pecan butter, this is an epic, a Flarf Behemoth. I think an alternate title could have been (fucking love it) GUNS BLESS AMERICA. To have the stones to even imagine JFK in a black bra & pink lace panties & black fish nets is brilliant! As to Ms. Jackie O, who the hell knows what she had to do to get Onassis off; a S&M turn might have worked for her.
    I once Imagined George W being fucked by a camel while a white monkey in a red hat sucked his balls. so many zinger lines in this one, like /Jim Jones rubbing Christ’s clit/ & /unholy cappella/ultraviolet lard/ & /chickens piss anemic pistols/. Struck down by a Zerpoiffic avalanche of Flarfisms, it will take me a few seconds to catch my breath, kid.

    1. Sucked brilliance once AMERICA.
      Sucked Ms. black – in Jim white once.
      As we BLESS guns, unholy rubbing could have white fish monkey.
      AMERICA & Ms. being –
      hell so Behemoth,
      pink pistols,
      Imagined shadow fish impregnate chickens?

      Red Christ worked for the CIA.
      Jackie Kennedy once burned her bra.
      ultraviolet anemic S&M.

Be Anonymous!

