Buffalo Bill Dressed in Morning After Pill, Surprise!


Our government has secretly told us –

that the scrotum files
are hidden away from the fart propagators.

Do you really want to know
who assassinated Gandhi?
Stop convincing yourself it was Neil Armstrong.

The culprit Buffalo Bill…
If you ask him to strip for you –
he’ll predict the morning after pill.

Congress has passed a law –
requiring all poets
to take part in sexual handshake eclipse
& Nike commercials.

God never washes his own hands
before masturbating with thunder.
Why do you think it always rains?
You don’t mix Calvin Klein with Hitler;
it’s just too fierce and glamour’s.

Hollywood elected Roman Polanski
to be the next shoe salesmen
for Honey-nut cheerios.

Al Bundy’s feet –
the temple odor mushroom drug.
Once you sniff its aroma jury –
you’ll get transfixed on peppermint stogies.

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Buffalo Bill Dressed in Morning after Pill, Surprise! – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

23 thoughts on “Buffalo Bill Dressed in Morning After Pill, Surprise!

    1. hahahaha!!! Thank you so much. 🙂

      This was inspired by me watching ‘Silence of the Lambs’. and of course random shit that goes into our political theories. Which I mock and joke around. 🙂

      No, I am not from India. I’m from L.A. You thought I was Indian this whole time?

  1. “the scrotum files” … You are hilarious!!!

    Oh my word. This whole thing is just priceless brilliance. I LOVE it!

    This:
    “Congress has passed a law –
    requiring all poets
    to take part in sexual handshake eclipse
    & Nike commercials.”

    And then this:
    “God never washes his own hands
    before masturbating with thunder.”

    And this:
    “You don’t mix Calvin Klein with Hitler;
    it’s just too fierce and glamour’s.”

    You are just too much — which is typically the perfect amount, for me.

    1. hahahaha!!! Thank you so so so much for this compliment.

      This poem took me 7 minutes to write down. I couldn’t stop laughing at what I was writing. I keep telling myself “what the hell is wrong with me”. hahahahaha!!!

      All this was pure sarcasm and a satire in our society and political, commercial and cinema mockery. 🙂

      I’m so glad you enjoyed this piece. Calvin Klein would be thrill if Hitler we’re to be alive today. I’m curious how the fashion industry would look like with Nazi uniforms and pink wigs. hahaha!!! 🙂

    1. Thank you Jennifer.

      My mind was very all over the place when I wrote this poem. I wanted to make fun of all the things people are obsessed with. Politics is the first one. Although, when I hear the word Politics I think of a time when all the clocks started vomiting, and no one til’ this day has figured out who killed Marilyn Monroe.

        1. Yes, Politics strives on the war on hugs, yeah, I said hugs, not drugs, hugs.
          Celebrities strive to cling on ego & eggo waffles. Yes, I said, eggo waffles, they are the conspiracy hit men. 🙂 hahahaha!!! Sorry, my mind is igniting with so much imagery.

            1. hahahaha!!! Right. I don’t know where all this is coming from. But I think I’m on to something here. Maybe my mind is set to automatic dream acid, or automatic evolution.

              I tell you…the things I come up with sometimes scares me or just makes me laugh because I’m still trying to figure out, where all this imagination is coming from. 🙂

                1. I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, it’s a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope. Which is what I do, and that enables you to laugh at life’s realities.
                  ~Dr. Seuss

Be Anonymous!

