Pupil Eyes Cuddle my Half-Chewed Glitch


Your hair a spilling conduct,

Clone yourself like optic antidote.
Alphabetical fossils,
Preen death the confine unsaid.
Physics determines;
big revenge, smaller results,
the ship fun-house
drizzles the symphonies tooth.
The ink people unzipped the remedy.
Why reference nonsense if you aren’t
offended by communist tomatoes.
Why twentieth feared the toad?

The way we speculate sexism
is by taking a deep breath.
Make disturbed hypocrisy loud enough –
homicide cuddles me with gentle extinction.

Contents on you chair look sweaty,
hope your pee doesn’t clog North Dakota.

Inhale the deserts river.

Wake up!

Your pupil eyes want to be devouring by the domino effect.
Rewind the scream distortment
Sequences paralyze the smoke glitch.

Help me!

Help me!

Echoes chew outside of me.

Do you hear it? Yes.

A nightmares mistake, fuck you I don’t exist tis unjoy I be.

 

 

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Pupil Eyes Cuddle my Half-Chewed Glitch – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

56 thoughts on “Pupil Eyes Cuddle my Half-Chewed Glitch

    1. The ink people being our ‘pens’. Yes, a tribe of metamorphoses being the ink people.
      They thrive on people’s intellect, humor, satire, dark ambiance, etc.
      Whenever we use our pens to write on paper, automatically – the ink people feed off our energy & evolve intellectually, to adapt to any link form of words and senses.

      As for unzipping the remedy. The superior genius who holds the mighty pen…the ink people transfer their ultra-consciousness to his/or her body and for the first time experiencing, the body in of itself and what the mind is capable of doing for the very first time in its existence.

      It’s so bizarrely weird I know…but I sure hope you understand what this all means. 🙂

          1. i ve never heard of the ink people, what a great thought and concept to wander but i ,not only heard but experienced the ”unzipping the remedy” so i kinda feel what you re talking about. now its waaay too late in this side of the world for me, so goodnight for me and good day(i assume) to you charliezero1!

  1. Wow this is SO passionate! It grinds into you, it’s alive, seathing with passion! Read it 4 times and counting…

    1. wow! Thank you sis.

      This poem was a tricky one for me. I had a lot of imagination and a lot of thought with it.
      The ink people was the most challenging one. I have back up my case around the ink people of our own pens. If they we’re to possesses our own hands connecting with our intellect.
      whose to say; they won’t take over our bodies.

      1. But the raw energy and passion seething through your world is so intensely found here, it’s both otherworldly, and a catapult to some distant past

        1. My otherworldly place has given me a message to be put here in earth for the human race to see right between everything that is illusion and truth.

          My distant past/distant future present has left me with a bit of wit and torture-some for this planet to evolve.

      1. It’s a scary feeling to have a brother who can create whole worlds with a pen or just the fine tip of his radiance

        1. Sometimes I picture my own words turning to red infected ants. Coming to life and chewing every ounce of my flesh and bone. I wonder if the red ants only knew what they are eating?

          I certainly hope its not a jester or compliment on their part. 🙂

          1. I think the reason your writing is so visceral and wild but still controlled is exactly because you inhabit the world’s you create. It’s a very safe bet to know you need to write many Sci Fi books and that your imagination is among the most powerful I’ve ever known.

                1. I don’t know where to begin my writing a novel. I mean – I have ton and ton of ideas of characters and otherworldly beings, but a novel is a big step for me in writing. How would I go about writing a novel? or at least the formatting of a novel/prose?

    1. Thank you sir.

      The ink people don’t want you to know. That your hands and pen are being possessed by the ink people who want to take over our intelligence and superior.

      Scary feeling, I know…but I saw this in my own vision. It scare the living hell out of me. 🙂

      1. Well, like Kent Brockman told the Aliens on the Simpsons when he thought they were talking over Springfield: ‘I , for one, welcome our new (Ink People) overlords!’ 😀 😀

    1. Thank you. 🙂

      I needed to create something out of communism, so what better way to call them all tomatoes. lol!!! My world is full of bizarre things happening at one time. 🙂

      Glad you got a kick out of it. Tomorrow I will be posting something far, far crazier or something that will wow! you. I promise…you won’t be disappointed. 🙂

  2. Well, I know why I haven’t been coming here for a while, Charlie. Your blog dropped off my list somehow! Never mind. All fixed now! 🙂 “hope your pee doesn’t clog North Dakota” is an awesome line in a poem that’s full of them! 😀

    1. hahaha!!! I’m so glad dude that you liked that line. hahaha!!! I don’t think no one noticed it, but you. I was laughing my ass off when I wrote that line…and hopefully if I post it. Someone would find it funny. 🙂 hahaha!!!

Be Anonymous!

