Dead Palavers Erected the Fluid Plague


Superhuman ‘A’

governing long dulcet replies –
high hell, low heaven,
each flame you lick
a spider sprays
it’s erected muscular said; Sergeant widdel nymph.

The mantis eats the climbing sentient snake –
one leg mushroom –
technique’s my immoral pig as.

Sad between prominent LSDology
and exiguous huff, huff, them…

Of filthy fluid barghest –
watching strangers, I,
pinching mosquito’s surfaces
in doing out I teeth was.

Watery remarks repugnant,
the cut genius of Pseudonarcissus,

Outstretch cortical rhapsodic.
Tommyrot mega sucked.

Codes sluff –
scorbutic nomad secreted.

Wings wayworn numb.

Author Saint Coynomegg ordered
a conspicuous gelt canine;

We little you in –
the coming of dolorous clerisy,
Where they fed the domesticated mote,

Dead palavers mouth to invoke.

You’ve frozen a lie,
says; the muzzle carom particle.

Vagary braggadocio clap,

Must I not brush without equivalence?

Pluck off eristic semantics.

What if we rip the jagged embers,
Should I die exotic?

Or beg for your tirade moth?

Either way – thank you for this plague.

Slash the night heed be warn follows the sign.

 

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Dead Palavers Erected the Fluid Plague – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

63 thoughts on “Dead Palavers Erected the Fluid Plague

        1. That ‘Coynomegg’ character is a lunatic and a genius. He can tell you the time without having to actually see the clock itself. He can turn fire into poetry languages.He’s a crazy nut…but I’m glad I created him. 🙂

          I surely will let you know about the book. Say, do you know about making a chapbook with black book and white letters?

    1. I’m glad you enjoyed this piece.

      The character ‘Coynomegg’, he is the answer to this world’s broken system.

      Coynomegg can manipulate politicians to point their own guns at each other.

      It’s a matter of suicide for them, or an act of fixing who they are or this world as a human system.

        1. Coynomegg, has plans to infiltrate the Federal Reserve. He’ll go straight to the IRS, and convince the thieves for us humans to stop paying Taxes. Because as we all know…we don’t have to pay taxes. Where does it say on paper that we must?

          Coynomegg is the solution to all problems in our economic system.

  1. Dude. You are so rad. I’m totally crazy about your writing. Honestly, it’s about the only thing I’ve read lately that makes me even remotely want to write something.

    Favorites:

    “high hell, low heaven” (really ingenious capture of the way we live and relate to God/Satan)

    “The mantis eats the climbing sentient snake –
    one leg mushroom”

    “Sad between prominent LSDology”

    “in doing out I teeth was.”

    “Watery remarks repugnant,
    the cut genius of Pseudonarcissus,”

    “We little you in” (my very favorite line)

    “Must I not brush without equivalence?”

    “Should I die exotic?”

    I really appreciate the E.E. Cummings-esque way you’ve splattered about semi-colons. Very effective.

    1. Thank you.

      I’ve spent so much time with this poem. I needed to push the audience readers into something dark, with a hint of ambient word twist. Something to free the mind, something to enhance the neurons of our brain cells, to hallucinate naturally by the wonders of the past, present, and future.

      Humans have the key to LSDology. It’s only a matter of time if ‘Coynomegg’ doesn’t find out about this miracle drug. Which I’m sure he will seeing is how he’s a genius and clever.

    1. Thank you Tosha.

      With any hallucinations, if you can do functional brain imagery while they’re going on, you will find that the parts of the brain usually involved in seeing or hearing – in perception – have become super active by themselves. And this is an autonomous activity; this does not happen with imagination.
      ~Oliver Sacks

      Coynomegg my imaginary character understand his position on imagery and consciousness resurgence.

    1. Thank you.

      Coynomegg my imaginary friend, accepts the universe is shedding its own hair, molecule by molecule. It’s only way to help civilization is to call upon ‘Coynomegg’, he will save the human race from corruption and earth herself flooding our soil grounds.

  2. You really tie it together in the end. The last 5 lines calm the rest of the poem, which is wild and yr language is sporadic. The provoked images are Some thing of a nitemare, which I enjoy 😀

    1. “listen, a goad’s anything that provokes or incites an enemy

      let me have a go: cursed deamon! you have met your end! the shivering fire awaits you! i shall spread your vile essance across this hall like… um, like margarine, a very think layer of it…

      ye-es… im not sure he’ll pick up on that analogy. never mind, keep going.”
      ― Jonathan Stroud, Ptolemy’s Gate

      I always believe to provoke people’s mind just by showing them the ‘Hello’ sign.

    1. The unconscious is not just evil by nature, it is also the source of the highest good: not only dark but also light, not only bestial, semihuman, and demonic but superhuman, spiritual, and, in the classical sense of the word, “divine.” –

      ~Carl Jung

      Thank you Jennifer.

      Our minds have so much ideas, yes, they may be written down on paper,
      but if one we’re to read them ideas, it could open up the gates of other-worlds.
      It could be good or bad, depending on the mind.

    1. Thank you.

      Yes, coynomegg can manipulate all those psychopaths.
      But he himself can control the very powers that be, with just him whistling and clapping.

      Coynomegg has informed me that he can do all thing with his genius,
      as long as he doesn’t stare at the clock for at least 5 minutes.

    1. Thank you sir, I always want to push myself and the writing technique
      to a whole new style of redefining poetry itself. And create something that’s never been read before.

      Drawing on my fine command of the English language, I said nothing.
      ~Robert Benchley

    1. Thank you Bjorn.

      What I did here with this poem. I wanted to create and envision something different from poetry.
      I’m always pushing myself and pushing the idea of cinematic poetry.

      I always want to write something that’s never been read before, or seen in the eyes of the reader itself. If there’s one thing I don’t do, is repeat myself. I’m evolving every time, and I want my audience to know and realize that I’m creating something beautiful for the mass readers that come by.

    1. I will continue to push all boundaries until I go completely mad.
      If that’s a bad sign to come, then I guess I’ll join my favorite heroes who have died before me. 🙂

      If you always put limit on everything you do, physical or anything else. It will spread into your work and into your life. There are no limits. There are only plateaus, and you must not stay there, you must go beyond them.
      ~Bruce Lee

      Once we accept our limits, we go beyond them.
      ~Albert Einstein

  3. How can I add to the great wealth that was said here? Other than to say, they’re all right, and said it better than i ever could. Well done Asimov, will you remember your sister when you turn into a star?☆☆☆ps they’re right!!!get that chapbook!!!

  4. You’ve frozen a lie–*chills* ️you are so good! And I love reading all of these awesome peeps gushing over your work- because it’s brilliant- as are you! Bravo Charlie 💗👏

  5. I’m glad I’ve finally checked out your stuff. Man, you weren’t lying, your stuff is out there! I really, really like it. I will work my way back slowly but surely, Can I just apologise for having taken SO long to visit? Life has been crazy for the last few weeks, so, I’m really sorry.

    1. Thank you so much for reading my work. 🙂 I’m so glad you got to enter my world of bizarre and surrealism.

      No need to apologies…I understand completely. Things have been crazy on my end as well. 🙂 Take your time…on reading my work. 🙂

      How have you been? Merry Christmas by the way. 🙂

        1. You had the flu? or you have the flu? Are you taking any medicine? Hope you get well soon. 🙂

          I’m feeling good. Doing lots of writing and editing for my upcoming 3rd Chapbook, or Book. And writing new writing material for 2016. 🙂 It’s going to be amazing. 🙂

          Merry Christmas to you. 🙂 I hope you are spending it well with family and friends. 🙂

Be Anonymous!

