X Rabbits got my Christmas Tree Pregnant


My bunny is sexually hot

has style, class, and he’s socially racist.
Christ invented
the pink wig on Jerry Springer show.

What does a homophobic rabbit
and T-Mobile commercials
have in common? Skittles lick the rainbow.

Santa clause once painted
a Mexican Church that resembled a lot like the Unabomber
a masterpiece of smiles.

How come humans always get away at murdering a cheeseburger?
I mean what about the French?
Don’t there hot fries look way better than their homicide investigation?

Hot Asian cats predict the end
of the world just by reading Bank of America trading cards.
John Waters decorated Fonzie’s Christmas tree
by selling war & genocide to a chimpanzee.

Christmas isn’t just racist;
it is racist against coca-cola and chocolate peanut butter cups.
Disney supports burning cartoon crosses
but what about Sunday morning Swedish egg mcmuffins?

It’s no wonder people commit suicide
nothing much to do but become entertained.

Have a merry Christmas & a happy World War 3 new year.

 

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of X Rabbits got my Christmas Tree Pregnant – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

29 thoughts on “X Rabbits got my Christmas Tree Pregnant

  1. It’s no wonder people commit suicide
    nothing much to do but become entertained.

    My god, you encapsulate it all in just these two lines. I see you love the surreal as a means to making a statement too. I knew there was a reason why I liked you, Charlie! 🙂

    1. Thank you Tony.

      Those lines we’re based on the idea of how some people just don’t care about the shock value,
      but rather be entertained by the idea of death in the media. Nonchalant in other words.

      🙂

      Surrealism is always my favorite thing to write and mixed in with all types of genres.

      Here check out this link: http://www.surrealism-plays.com/surrealistpoems.html

      It has one of the best surrealist poets. I’m sure you’ll love it. 🙂 or get inspired. 🙂

    1. Thank you. 🙂

      I always experiment with all types of genres and styles or I come up with my own genre that the mainstream or the underground has not heard of before.

      My poetry works as a platform of some of the most insane works that I write and has never been read before by the reader or imagined.

      I’m so glad you enjoyed this poem.

  2. Great Piece from you once again…. I missed a few. I was not here for long and now I try to catch up my reading on all your beautiful poetry and maybe write some later myself.

Be Anonymous!

