Earwax Defibrillators Charm Siberia Novelty


Dimes whelp

searching of epigraphy.
Nickels & Pennies
communicate in mute.

To disparage molt abraxas –
To underline the puss cavity pupil –

Hammers indigestion
cleans out burlesque fundamental persuasion,
Acid-reflux centers between the temples of chi.

A burning bubble –
a bobby pin shedding stone –

Charity spills anorexia
Fiber-optic arrhythmia 1999.

Fragmentally-birth cacogenic
it meditates sleet
it flukes from earwax.

Drink your cup of ink
make sure the Paleolithic recipient’s
hog-bend the Mona Lisa ache.

 

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Earwax Defibrillators Charm Siberia Novelty – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

43 thoughts on “Earwax Defibrillators Charm Siberia Novelty

  1. hm.. can you please post your poems around these hours, as i am at work and i need a dose of your words to get me out of boredom…
    needles to say your last couple of stanzas are phenomenal but the killer line for me was ”Charity spills anorexia”

    meow meow

    1. Thank you geo. 🙂

      Certainly! I’m always going to post my poems at 3:00am. You need heavy dose of imagination? You got it my friend. 🙂

      ah! Charity spills anorexia…I don’t know exactly what came to my mind that I had to create such a line, I’m glad I did, because it was scaring the living hell out of me. 🙂

      I’m so happy you really enjoyed this piece. 🙂

    1. Thank you. 🙂

      My imagination has been gripping me with madness and creativity like an adrenaline rush.
      Those lines I paid close attention to what exactly how I wanted to write them and create them on paper. The reader must hold those images to interpret something about life itself or who we are as a species.

    1. Thank you once again sir. 🙂

      The title and and everything here…made me deal with something personal or if not metaphorical.
      I’m curious if any poet out there can overdose on madness?

      If so, I’d be happy to be hanging out with Jim Morrison, Salvador Dali, Timothy Leary, & Friedrich Nietzsche. 🙂

      1. You are welcome… 🙂 Yes, I imagine a number of us have overdosed on madness and those are some great companion choices 😀

    1. Thank you so much. 🙂

      I just started coming back since Monday…this is my second new poem I posted. You should read the one from yesterday. 🙂

      I’m glad you feel inspired, the mind needs inspiration and hope…also it needs madness to go beyond anything. 🙂

  2. Charlie, you always blow my mind. I seriously have to read your poems, over and over. It takes me awhile to really grasp it. I love that.
    My favourite lines;
    A burning bubble,
    a bobby pin shedding stone
    Charity spills anorexia
    Fiber-optic arrhythmia 1999.

    1. Thank you Jennifer.

      I pierce at the very core of the human psychic, taking the readers to something scary, monstrous, or psychomagic.

      I’m glad you enjoyed those lines…it was fun experimenting with my own imagination when I wrote all this. 🙂

  3. Oh man, you really go for it, don’t you? Kudos 🙂
    This was my highlight:
    A burning bubble –
    a bobby pin shedding stone –
    Charity spills anorexia
    Fiber-optic arrhythmia 1999.

  4. Hm. Your words are making making my words bubble up out of me. Very interesting effect you seem to have upon me. Cross inspiration, perhaps.

  5. Wow! Your poem is a big hit! A poem about ear wax! Heavy! Intense! Your readers are correct, you are the opposite of boring. I teach Mona Lisa. I wonder what she’d think, LOL.
    Congratulations on being Danny Ray’s feature blogger! I was his feature blogger too! Perhaps you’ll check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two; that’s what I write about.
    Janice

Be Anonymous!

