Reindeers mutilate the repeat button


Feminist buzz

melancholy delicious,
vociferous parasites
share a dog’s mankind
to a handsome life prose.

Let’s mutilate the cruelty button.

Cooking recipes
for the devils unglue computer legs.
Is peripheral a spoiled mono?

Frozen frontiers
fastidious reindeers
and self-absorbed narcissistic.

Precede as usual
your serenade baroness.

Repeat cautiously A, B, & C,
don’t mind the ludic aposiopesis.

Is assassinating ghosts justifiable?

Does the sun ever dream?

My hypothesis could never measure up
to such a giant steaming portal.
Congregating your vortex –
He, avenges the whore within him.

 

 

Copyright © Charlie Zero

All rights Reserved.

No part of Reindeers mutilate the repeat button – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

41 thoughts on “Reindeers mutilate the repeat button

        1. Agree! Plus, not to mention that Facebook in my experience and I can’t speak for anyone else
          but it takes up a lot of time off of people’s concentration and things to do. Also, it got boring and yes, people are always posting stupid & pathetic things about their lives. Nobody care about your status nonsense.

          I’m sure you’ve gotten bored with Facebook because of this right? maybe its different.

          1. Yes, those are the reasons I got sick of it, I don’t use my personal account anymore, just the FB page I created for this blog. I know people who will refresh their FB feed 100+ times a day…I mean, what a waste of time! There’s so much more they could be doing…

    1. Thank you so much. 🙂

      I always thought to myself if the sun ever dreams? what about the mountains? Do they ever dream? or the flowers? the sand? the water? All these questions made me curious about the life objects having to dream.

    1. aposiopesis – Noun: the device of suddenly breaking off in speech.

      Example: His aposiopesis suggested that there would be uproar and danger to life.

      You’ve understood my poem and message behind it well my friend.

      Thank you so much. 🙂

      1. Agreed! Oh my god! What if people write so well when in pain because they go a little crazy with it ! And therefore the poetry becomes Soo beautiful! Let’s do that!

  1. Wow! Another thought provoking post that seems to be sticking it to the self-absorbed all around us. It’s a me-me-me-me world. Great write, Charlie!

Be Anonymous!

