Azonezzarg Ash Sniffed Whispered Dandruff


Useless rudimentary touch

Sanitation blinds your sour respiratory.

Smelly snort
neurosis acolyte

The piano-man
arrested for switch stones moregetty.

A velvet libido
kids choking sunshine.

Inducers blight
wanting elements
of scented C blister Dj death queer.

I ride the Colombian marching powder.

Tarantulas disguised as agents
playing tic-tac-toe chicken coop.

Your government announces:
mandatory download Yopo seeds.

Inhale & exhale said the Indian chef.

Gosh! I’m tired of vulgarity
I must stop dissecting my bio-compulsion.
Detective Azonezzarg Ash
investigates the disappearance
of whispered dandruff mélange.

I can barely feel my own presence
Have you encountered the lonely violin?

It cries dust, it sings a tune,
but who’s holding the metaphor at ransom?

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of Azonezzarg Ash Sniffed Whispered Dandruff – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

39 thoughts on “Azonezzarg Ash Sniffed Whispered Dandruff

  1. Oh, I do hope that my sharing this doesn’t fall into the category: “No part of Furlin Ash Sniffed Whispered Dandruff may be …transmitted in any form or by any means”. Your work ought to be read/heard. As a musician, I appreciate the sounds of your poetry even more! 🙂

      1. yes, i guess we could give it a try! i have another collaboration coming up, it will take about a week, according to my current schedule. when you re ready send me a piece of your writing (email on my contact page) and who knows what will come out of it!

    1. Thank you. 🙂

      I felt like the word metaphor needed to be embraced by the imagery that’s being told and said. It makes people wonder if their own use of words are being held at ransom by our subconscious. Or the other way around. 🙂

  2. Favorite lines:
    I can barely feel my own presence
    Have you encountered the lonely violin?

    It cries dust, it sings a tune,
    but who’s holding the metaphor at ransom?
    And…
    I must stop dissecting my bio compulsion! Stellar, Charlie!

     

  3. “I can barely feel my own presence
    Have you encountered the lonely violin?

    It cries dust, it sings a tune,
    but who’s holding the metaphor at ransom?” I love the idea that someone can hold a metaphor ransom!

Be Anonymous!

