May the Bells Wrinkle your Architect Pain?


Friendly twitchy

generic any –
repair the printing new born,
under previously elaborate English,
inventing 85th C
and of biologists smoking population tendency.

How commonly does science interbreed with pain?

Architects natter
through 84
missionary position 91 –
2050 governments same.

Glycosaminoglycan
mechanisms love unbalance.
Billions of bacteria flabbergast
the alarmed flesh younglings.

Turmoil confirmed metalloproteinase.

Loose surroundings internecine
open your eyes
to a global synthesis “wow-factor”.

Species pulse
from passel Age A.
Ringing by empiricism
appoggiatura crease the slow
as handoid bots widely cynosure.

Darwin knocks up Google
and out comes a particular gag selective.
Regressing to your formality
in it you whip the ohology,
Re-sober that borborygmus acne.

To the various conclusion
kinds maudlin
virtual boneless,
congruent users
annually wrinkle exit bible.

Armadillos erase ‘why’
from their suffix thumb.

So when glycation bells
snot at your concept cracks,
civilization designs the terms and conditions.

Descartes laser
disciplines the Volkswagen Nazi,
vulgaris could-men.

Mass moisturizer static –
lift the veil future,
phrases the other enzyme.

Of onset scene act 35
of Albert Einstein declaring no Jesus

Shroud yourself in matutinal sketches
I’m anti-bohemian
I’m anti-poetry
don’t flatter things that are dead wise pretty.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of May the Bells Wrinkle your Architect Pain? – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

53 thoughts on “May the Bells Wrinkle your Architect Pain?

  1. “Darwin knocks up Google” — I would really love to tour your brain at some point, see those little grey cells at work, it’d be fascinating! 😉
    Great work. Again. 😊

    1. That line was an invention of ‘what if’ Darwin knocks up Google. What kind of birth can Google itself give to surprise the cyber-world or humanity?

      My brain is scary sometimes dangerous but its does have great hyper-surrealism worlds.

        1. Your poems are definitely fresh and different and down right intriguing. Makes the reader wonder what kind of cogs are turning under the skull’s dome and what else is in there 😉

  2. i don’t wanna be rude or
    crude.. but honesty is alWays
    A best policy for me.. i fucKing
    Love science..
    but i FucKing
    Love FucKing
    aLL magicK oF
    imaGiNaTioN
    better than
    a 5 to 8
    step
    method
    to
    heLL..
    i practice
    science while
    i laugh at iT
    with a manic Grin…
    mad scientist i am..
    made Lover
    i do.. aLLKnOW
    ALLONEfeeLinG
    science
    and art
    i
    wiLL
    bE
    ONE..:)

  3. Alright, I had to look up 5 words on my urban dictionary!! 😉 I must read you regularly, it’s going to do wonders to my vobab. 🙂

    1. Thank you Mana.

      The words I chose here we’re fun and great for experimentation. I needed to level up my vision and vocabulary to a whole new universe of wonders and unique language.

      A lot goes on in my head…madness is my way of healing and challenging myself everyday.

      1. What goes on in your head is pretty awesome, it rubs off on your readers too 🙂
        P. S. Mana is a wonderful name. Thomas called me that once.

          1. Mana is a word found in Austronesian languages meaning “power, effectiveness, prestige,” where in most cases the power is understood to be supernatural. The exact semantics depends on the language.

              1. Well I had replied to your comment just a short while ago on one of my poems, telling you about my real name. But now, I can’t remember the thread. So I might as well do it here, to make sure you don’t miss it. Manan is my pen name. It’s Sanskrit for ‘contemplation’. Thomas and you are the only two people who have called me Mana to my delight. My real name is Nandita Yata. Nandita is also Sanskrit with two meanings ‘happy’ and ‘aesthetically beautiful’

                1. Sanskrit is a very interesting name. I’ve never heard of it before.
                  I do like the meaning very much. Contemplation, ah! the thoughts of poetry pouring onto paper and creating a visual world of happiness, & creativity.

                  Nandita very interesting. You are probably the first person here that I know has this unique name that I have not heard of before. That is awesome! 🙂 I’ve always found meaning in names to be soul changing and they connect to something cosmic and wondrous.

  4. “How commonly does science interbreed with pain?”
    This right here is why I read you. You’re full of such head scratchers. I like thought provoking, sir, and you are that. 🙂

    1. If one scratches their heads. It means I made you and everyone else think. The visuals are questionable as to what it all means. Or, the poem speaks for itself, maybe the poem is listening to the poet read while sneaking in to his/or her subconscious.

  5. You definitely, exploded with this one CZ
    I spent the read with a dictionary. After which, I reread it a few times and can comfortably make a comment now.

    Fucking, Bang-o-Rang
    so many great verses, but when you connect everything, as the world turns…..to each their own

    Brilliant writing

    1. Thank you sir. Yes, almost all my readers have to get a dictionary at times to get a sense and idea of what my cryptic message is conveying.

      I turn reality like a game of puzzles I re-arrange them and mash them up into what I call: A cut up poem. It brings a creative outline of the world around us. 🙂

  6. Darwin knocks up Google does it for me as well as Descartes laser disciplines the volkswagen Nazi…Wow…now you say I have an interesting mind…I think yours is so very innovative, pushes the boundaries, finds amazing connections and then turns them inside out some more…and I feel that you have the energy of youth on your side and a freedom of abandonment that was not there when I was growing up! Mega Wow… like a great surrealist painter you bring thoughts and systems together and metamorphose them into something utterly gobsmackingly unique! Wow…. 🙂

Be Anonymous!

