Old Dinosaurs & Heterosexual Toupee


Jeffrey Dahmer

forgot to eat his own id.
Ted Kaczynski
forgot to blow up his own sweater.

Archie Bunker
old worn out security kidney,
replace Frank N. Furters
sexual toupee.

Oh! Honey,
aren’t you a handsome TNT.
Heterosexual men solved fashion girls free.

I touch my adverb between my thighs
hoping wall-street crashes
and moisten my strawberry Labia.

I believes erase you
polytope couch man
Misleading sucked
& cake catholic rapist.

Baby boomer dinosaur’s
two young Ohio morons
carried a sick fantasy. S & M Amen!

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of Old Dinosaurs & Heterosexual Toupee – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

38 thoughts on “Old Dinosaurs & Heterosexual Toupee

        1. My poetry you can think of it as extraterrestrial beings from another planet.
          I come to express something unusual and not to be understood, but appreciate the quality of its visual imagination and how far I can take it to the imagination of the reader and hope they can see what I see. Maybe not exactly, nevertheless – I do like reading people’s different perspectives on the matter.

  1. “I touch my adverb between my thighs”
    ^ I have no idea why this is my favourite line. Perhaps there’s an element of it that’s delightfully unpredictable. Pretty much like all of your work actually! 😉

    1. Thank you Tony.

      hahaha! Nice, I’m happy that line is your favorite.
      The use of metaphors and visual writing must play or tease the reader itself.

      Kind of like good home-made pie that is the best and delicious pie you’ve ever ate.

    1. Thank you my friend.

      I’m a great believer that any tool that enhances communication has profound effects in terms of how people can learn from each other, and how they can achieve the kind of freedoms that they’re interested in.

      ~Bill Gates

  2. Frank Furter memories, the dinosaurs & morons, baby boomer fries
    The fashion ‘tween my thighs
    May Catholic rape die!

    TY, Charlie, for the slice of poetic cake!
    This is a very interesting piece, indeed, and you really do have your own style. ⭐

      1. You can’t go UP Asimov if you’re already there! (The title, the beginning/middle/end) ♡♡♡ Star childe☆

  3. Now if you would have said M&M at the end, I would have joined with you in the Amen 😀
    Lovely write Charlie!
    ~ Dajena 🙂

  4. Your poetry is very visual, but the meaning is obscured by your word choice, though you choose powerful words.

    “I touch my adverb between my thighs
    hoping wall-street crashes
    and moisten my strawberry Labia.”

    These lines are so strong, and draw visceral images…but I don’t have a clue what you are speaking about. That I wish I had more of.

    However, your way with imagery makes me jealous lol.

    1. Thank you again Laura. 🙂

      Since your new to my page and the way of my writing. I’m known to use strange metaphors to capture my own way of how I imagine this world from my perspective. I love toying around with imagery and I love using a lot of satirical in my writings. My readers are aware of my unusual writings, and its okay if you don’t understand me. I’m a misunderstood person. I love being unconventional when it comes to writing. I like to take writing and imagery to the next level of weird, Bizarre, otherworldly realms. 🙂

      hahaha!!! I’m so glad and happy that you really enjoyed this poem. It makes me happy and smile. 🙂

  5. CharlieZ this was epic CZ1 Poetry.
    Thats what I’m calling your work. CZ1.
    Like a spitfire jet zooms by with a blast of com-busting fuel ha!

    Your references to characters is out of this world nuts dude. What are you on? cuz I want some. You penned Archie and Frank n Furter together…..total opposites. btw, I love RHPS.

    Great write brother.

    1. CZ1 poetry? I love it and I love the sound of it. You know something? I think you just found me a genre of categorizing my work. CZ1 – I think everyone should write a poem that is crazy and out of this world poetry. And it should be categorize as CZ1. Yes, my friend you are a genius! I love it, what do you think?

      To answer your question. I wish I was on something. Believe it or not, when I write these poems, I’m using my whole complete imagination and my use of madness and hyper-surrealism. It all comes down to imagination with me. 🙂 I love experimenting and toying around with ideas and characters. 🙂

      Nothing is holding me back. 🙂

      Thank you my friend for liking this poem of mine. 🙂

Be Anonymous!

