Captain Anyflop


Activate ayahuasca scent

melting the secret vibration –
sound fizzle, daffodils smithereens.

Integral agony Imodium

Brain fast-moving purple much;
outer stop to city sentence,
caress automatic caesura

Ignorvex human galacto

You’re spit scupper
ends stimulation you.

Do breakfast opioids suck rides eyes?

A transvestite Nazi
shook hands with that weird girl
who deliberately spanks her dreams.

LSD camaraderie

Captain anyflop
should we precede
with your attention glands?
Not today my boy.
My creativity is being censored
by the ninny-hammers.
I can’t tell you why
they’ll report me to the fascist red-flag,
hence it’s just unfair.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of Captain Anyflop – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

47 thoughts on “Captain Anyflop

  1. “A transvestite Nazi
    shook hands with that weird girl
    who deliberately spanks her dreams.” – genius!
    and I looove the “daffodils smithereens”
    Another great write Charlie 🙂

    1. Thank you so much. It’s good to be back and blogging again. 🙂

      I had a good feeling that you would like that line. That’s one of my favorite lines. I think the readers here on WordPress will start liking that line. 🙂

      All imagery in my mind. 🙂

  2. I’m not sure what planet you write from in a good way), but it is different and always offers something novel, you seem to have fun with unusual words, and your writing is definitely one of a kind. I enjoy trying to figure out the meaning of many of the words, so I get a puzzle to solve as well 🙂

    1. Thank you my friend Lion.

      I get that from a lot of my readers. I like compliments. 🙂

      I don’t know what planet I am from but If I do know I’ll let you know. 🙂

      My poetry is always a puzzle and I let my readers know what to expect or solve. I do expose some of my feelings or what I feel is going on this planet of ours. I love experimenting with words and I love creating my own world of sci-fi. 🙂

    1. My kind has showed me the ways of many worlds.
      That is why I am here on earth only for a visit.
      After my time is up, I will be going to many planets and travel beyond the stars. 🙂

      I’m so glad you enjoyed this poem. I love experimenting with this and the words. 🙂 I have my own dictionary.

      1. really? is this dictionary one you invented or was it given to you by your kind? I’d love to take a peek at it 🙂 Glad you are here for a while shaking things up. You’re very welcome. The poem is very creative.

  3. He’s got daffodils, smithereens and so much life, passion, poison, rot, regeneration and explosive creativity pours from your Star Man mind, I am always Asmov, always, unhinged by the disquietude of your enormous skill.

    1. Exactly. The regeneration process of creativity in humans is advancing to a level that no one not even an A.I. could grasp or comprehend themselves. If robots could try and get inside my head, they would freak out. 🙂

  4. Love!
    “Captain anyflop
    should we precede
    with your attention glands?
    Not today my boy.
    My creativity is being censored
    by the ninny-hammers.
    I can’t tell you why
    they’ll report me to the fascist red-flag,
    hence it’s just unfair.”
    Attention glands!!!!

     

  5. Wow!…your words always punch so much creative energy and power and I find myself reading and rereading your words as I marvel at the word strands that you weave together. Your poetry is truly BESPOKE, one of a kind, original and mind-blowing. Daffodils smithereens caught my attention as did caress automatic caesura…You are really pushing the boundaries here…I am left speechless…in a GOOD way!!! Wow! So many unexpected twists and turns to your poetry…very well done! 🙂

    1. Thank you.

      One of the challenges about writing and using words to me is painting a canvas that needs to be seen from a different angle. Or, Directing a movie without the need of special-effects only the imagination takes the imagining. The audience needs to witness a picture like no other. The writing process takes the poetic dream to something special or magical in the eyes of the artist.

      1. Well said my friend… in the Art World of Paintings, your poetry would hang in the Tate Modern as opposed to a gallery showing all the traditional and classical paintings!!! You think and write completely and utterly OUT of the box! Magical and mystical is your work…. 🙂

  6. “Daffodils smithereens” and “attention glands”…Who could have thought something like that! Bravo Charlie.
    And “A transvestite Nazi
    shook hands with that weird girl
    who deliberately spanks her dreams.” I love this spanking of dreams imagery

  7. A reply poem for Charlie

    Whew! I don’t eat breakfast, so opioids sucking are not an issue,
    And I haven’t see those purples in my minds eye
    Since cutting out hot knives, delusional brides and facial tissue.
    LSD is a Miss Anyflip, as am I.

    PS
    I’ve been having computer & internet issues, so have been scant of late.
    Also, I started a TV series & am being sucked into the frantic rut!

    1. ”Brain fast-moving purple much”

      What I found interesting about DMT or other recreational drugs usage. Is how people use it to meditate and go deeper in the abyss or what I call the purple much effect. Meaning, the bits of our neurons evolve faster than a computer itself, faster than a future A.I. robot. Something with the significance of purple is what drove me to write this whole entire poem. Plus, this poem was a cut-up experimental poem. 🙂

  8. I love this! No A.I. can ever survive the weight of thoughts that sometimes can crush the strongest bones in my head (and I bet yours too 🙂 )

  9. “melting the secret vibration –
    sound fizzle, daffodils smithereens”

    “You’re spit scupper
    ends stimulation you”

    “Do breakfast opioids suck rides eyes?”

    “A transvestite Nazi
    shook hands with that weird girl
    who deliberately spanks her dreams.”

    “My creativity is being censored
    by the ninny-hammers.”

    YES!!! I love this!

Be Anonymous!

