Lovecraft gets Higher and the Internet Gods stay Smaller


Lovecraft succinct

his voice of legions
through fuliginous snot,

Parasol-crisis
Rhythoog Bucephalus,
esemplastic echolalia
tremble you white world.

Orange mantle sold replicants heir.

The eidolons fear the hanging fool.

Out from Azamorgola fire
Mankind’s monsters get higher;
while the internet gods stay smaller.

A prodigy to petroleum wings
your helium I.V. agita.
Decathect empathy
beware! This poem possesses
scriptures from the beehive earlobe.

Read as your own risk – Thelshogmog is coming.

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of Lovecraft gets Higher and the Internet Gods stay Smaller – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

51 thoughts on “Lovecraft gets Higher and the Internet Gods stay Smaller

    1. Thank you. 🙂

      If you read closely enough, mankind’s monsters are these:

      Rhythoog

      Azamorgola

      Thelshogmog

      These 3 gods came to me in a vision. They control what is the fear of our dreams and our reality.

      If one day we we’re to open our eyes more clearly. We would be frighten by the very monstrosity of these things that live in our world.

    1. Thank you Bjorn.

      The internet gods are the small vessels that is us humans.

      The 3 gods and real future gods I mention are but scary.

      Rhythoog

      Azamorgola

      Thelshogmog

      These 3 gods here came to me in a vision that I’ll never forget. They live in each and every one of us. We just don’t know it yet.

  1. “Orange mantle sold replicants heir.
    The eidolons fear the hanging fool”.
    Help me here, Charlie!

    And i love the play of words in this:
    “Out from Azamorgola fire
    Mankind’s monsters get higher;
    while the internet gods stay smaller”

    I am simply amazed by your power of words and your ability to use them in the most fascinating way. Often times, it leaves me shaking my head.

    1. Thank you Nandita.

      When I wrote this…I had so many visions details of future gods that live amongst us.
      They are very scary looking. One’s I can’t even describe just because of what I saw and witnessed. Terrifying things that lurk within our dreams and nightmares.

  2. The Beehive Earlobe calling Asmov, come in Asmov, we’ve a Petroleum wing in need of flying, wanna stretch the cosmos a little and make some Gods? 😉 Heck, by the time i get down fron that virtual whoopie I’m gonna have purple skin and only lick salt from rocks, but I have to say I’m glad for the diminishment of the Internet Gods. Signing out Asmov Darling. Your KitKat Galactica Sister♡♡♡

    1. Thank you Sis.

      This is by far the best complimentary comment I’ve ever read. 🙂

      Virtual pixels is what creates unknown neurons,
      DMT awakes those molecules and renders them
      into a hologram of unseen detail beings of gods and futurism. 🙂

      1. Pixel Pistachio Pistes, looked on in green envy as Asmovs buttered comet capsule rushed clouds of pink honey and dancing ice, with relentless mirth♡

          1. As passing in singular ferrous haze, their vessel intuitively wharps against sulfur purges seeding mineral cyclones into space, he turned to see her, divided by starlight in profile, populated by motion

            1. A population of puss purges through saran wrap portals, hinging as to where the humans have nested their dreams and re-charge the memories of past.

              P.S Got a new poem. This poem will knock you out or maybe make you see a whole new idea of the future of the madness that comes with it. 🙂

              1. Reaching for Asmovs solace helmet she brushed away flint and drew a heart in the dust, his dark hologram eyes, staring through tinged planets as their ship sailed in the red dimensionality

      1. My dear Charlie!
        All of your poetry gets me thinking. That’s why I follow you, am a fan & why I find you particularly special as a poet. _Resa xx

      2. LOL! I just realized I’m commenting from my Art Gowns blog, not my GLaM blog! Oh well, it’s still the same person, just with another creative outlet!

    1. Thank you Melinda.

      I had a feeling that line would peek your interest. 🙂
      A ton of visions that us poets possess and yet our minds belong in the future
      and we bring back knowledge from 9,000 years from now.

      I have never heard of Altered Carbon or the author Richard K Morgan.
      I did read the description of the book just now and I’m hooked and I’m going to buy it and read it. 🙂

      Am I understanding their going to make this book into a Netflix series? I just read about it now. Look it up. Now, I’m really excited for this. 🙂

      Thank you for recommending it to me.

    1. Thank you Tony.

      Lovecraft was a genius and really ahead of his time for horror fiction. 🙂

      I was cast with a cut up magic spell. The words on this and the relationship took me riding on a dark road filled with cavities and deformed fairies. 🙂

  3. wow! wow! wow!’ This poem possesses
    scriptures from the beehive earlobe.’

    Scary and time to face the music and fight the small monsters who have helped us create bigger monsters out of our natural world. Still think you have your own personal dictionary 😉 but powerful nevertheless :0

    1. Thank you Daisy.

      As a matter of fact – I’m going to come clean with you. I do have my own personal dictionary. There, I admit it and have nothing to hide now. 🙂

      I think every monster does live within us. However, its in our control to re-program the behavior in us and hope we as humans don’t unleash that other bad energy side.

            1. hahahaha!!! You’ll get use to my sense of dark humor or experimental poems. 🙂

              Pirate Purple Anus is a fictional pirate deformed character I came up with for a long time now. 🙂 I thought I introduce it to everyone who is willing to read and laugh hard. 🙂

              Say, Sheen when are you posting a new poem? I want to read more of your work. 🙂

  4. This poem possesses
    scriptures from the beehive earlobe.

    Read as your own risk – Thelshogmog is coming.

    Aw, yes, I remember the pre-apocalyptic posters plastered in the hyperloop stations: “Thelshogmog is coming; look busy!” Your poems are helping restore the elasticity to my gray matter… grey matter? Doesn’t matter. You are into a dimension of poetry out of which few have returned successfully. Keep writing!

      1. I hope to have a Dickens moment. He left us the Mystery of Edwin Drood. He died of stroke while in the midst of writing it, and left no notes to point the way forward. The title of the book is ironic. That’s a victorious way for a writer to pass!

Be Anonymous!

