Madness in the Museum


Shibboleth gossip

sucking sobriety –
Invidia Cielo E
Magick phlegm
archives bleed
the child withdrawn.

Alternate you
executed each.
That anxiety
comes from coyotes.

Splinter gash
the ever caprice peptic.
Wagner strangles
his virtual appendix.

Genocide glow
sarcasm one off demon,
a torso floating graffiti,
please bore my pain 6.

Multiplying eradication,
Plow pulls angel trace.

Numb nuclear echoes
I’m a walking masochist.
Epileptic zombies’
dum dums sugar rush!
Disneyland world Holocaust!

Hall-Lucy i –
spermicide crackle –
television evacuation –
claustrophobic disfigurement,
suicide 9 preaches.

Slugs turn icky –
the human mushroom shedding.

Ghost paparazzi
shaving channels moonshine.

Rats’ stretch you’re X.

Cruciform crow dementia
uploading imitation out,

Long vain licks
can spill life obscurum.

Mullerian cult
monkey’s mar
your wet swastika vehement.

Re-age PMS
O! Mickey-mouse prognosticates lies,
it links, spreads, what a faithful kind
of imbeciles we truly are.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of Madness in the Museum – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

44 thoughts on “Madness in the Museum

  1. WOW! You have such a busy busy mind. True genius bordering on madness , Charlie. I can’t even pretend I understand even half of it but it challenges me and that’s what keeps me reading 🙂

    1. Thank you Daisy.

      The most intriguing thing about getting the mind challenged is how one sees beyond the scope of words and imagination. It makes you think and see life in a very different point of view.

      Life too boring, might as well see unpuzzle reality and re-arrange them in how you want to envision society.

    1. Thank you Bjorn.

      I have written many different pieces of Disneyland that are twisted and really in depth poems. That I would share later when the time is right.

      Yes, I have heard and seen a video of Banksy’s Dismaland. It’s genius and perfection. 🙂

    1. I have heard and seen on video Marina Abramovic’s performance. She is amazing and truly an innovator in the art form.

      Thank you Maja. This was something that I call my own belief of madness and that we shouldn’t be afraid of who we are as driven individuals. 🙂

  2. Yes, she is a pioneer in performance arts. She was ridiculed when she was younger, now is one of the most famous artists. I think we should always embrace who we are, our authentic self. Only then we can really find our place in the world. Ultimately that is something we all want, right? 🙂

    1. Right. A place in this world is what we look to express ourselves no matter what the outcome is, we don’t care as artist of what people think, if they love or dislike its all good. Art is art and it shouldn’t be judge by its artistic value.

  3. Does it make me as exquisitely insane as you that i understand this world better than our own? Damn i hope so Asmov, your worlds are infinitely preferable. You’re a lunatic of universal Posey my bro, something about the ingenious lands of constrast you birth, stay long in my imagination

    1. “Imagination is like a muscle. I found out that the more I wrote, the bigger it got.”
      ― Philip José Farmer

      “Imagination will often carry us to worlds that never were, but without it we go nowhere.”
      ― Carl Sagan

  4. I need to read your work at least 3 times before I can put it all together. I want to see the picture you are painting with words, Like a piece of street art, or an emotional wave that splashes freely colors on a canvas, I feel answering you in a beat style of poetry that you are so genius at, is my best option.

    Hail icky slug!
    Gossip with your slime, I
    See my child
    Won’t be born, as
    Your spermicide
    Is a successful
    Taxidermy of
    Coyote rumors.

    1. wow! wow! wow!

      I love the short poem you created here. oh! my goodness. Incredible.

      Thank you so much for your writing this lovely comment. You brought a big smile to my face. Thank you a millions.

      I do not paint a portrait to look like the subject, rather does the person grow to look like his portrait. —- Salvador Dali

  5. “Magick phlegm
    archives bleed
    the child withdrawn.

    Alternate you
    executed each.
    That anxiety
    comes from coyotes.” — those lines caught me, they are intriguing. “Suicide 9 Peaches” sounds like it should be an emo band name!

    1. Thank you Melinda.

      You bring up an interesting idea of the line “Suicide 9 Preaches”, I never thought about it being a band name. That would be interesting. I also see it as a metal band or something out of a horror movie.

      This line would take up many forms of genre. hahaha!!!

      I’m so glad you enjoy those lines and caught your attention. 🙂

  6. I will not pretend to understand your fascinating brain or how it works but this particular one managed to find some relation with me.

    Shibboleth gossip
    sucking sobriety –

    Alternate you
    executed each.
    That anxiety
    comes from coyotes.

    And guess what Charlie, I actually knew all the words this time. Yay! An achievement.

    1. Thank you Nandita.

      wow!! You finally understand some of these lines huh? Awesome!
      I’m glad some of these related to you.

      I didn’t think it would but as I re-read it myself and can see why these lines really drew you in. 🙂

  7. Love the dark Disney references. Love this poem, it reminds me of being in the mind of a person in their mid-twenties as they are thinking of the hypocrisy of the world around them. So awesome!

    1. Thank you so much. 🙂

      I wrote this poem when I was in my mid 20’s believe it or not. 🙂 I’m glad you fully understood this message and the Disney themes behind it. I have written a tons of Disney propaganda themes. I’ll be posting those in time. 🙂

        1. To answer your question.

          My imagination is a world of so much odd and bizarre places. Planetary worlds, and universes, that I like to explore. Also, humanity is another strong subject I carry and talk about the issues that are affecting mother-nature herself.

          1. Wow !! You and I seem so alike. Well i like to explore about the universe and the atoms. Also human behavior is my fav thing to study. And yes, nature ❤

  8. Toss in an industrial spinnaker and set sail, you grock? If I had the alacrity to squelch away the blasted nutrients of such warbling cupcakes, well, I’d right up quick snatch through the town sumps to a bakery of my own, ya dig?

    Loved it….I look forward to drooling at more..

    1. Thank you my friend. And also, thank you for reblogging my poem.

      Curious, how did you come across my page and my work?

      My imagination goes further to the reaches of space and time itself. It’s beyond anything man has never witness or dream of before.

      1. Thank you in turn for following Charlie. Honestly I don’t have the foggiest how I stumbled across your site….grateful that I did since I think we’re of similar irrepressible (sp?) word spew. Strange connections for strange people. Would you be interested in doing a join piece?

          1. Would love it man….thank you so much for all the notes. There are so many unique and quirky individuals out there with talents that both define and complicate their worldly views. It is a true pleasure to meet (digitally of course, 🙂 someone such as yourself.

            Please do stay in touch, and I certainly will as well. I understand the project side….I’ve got a revsion to a weird children’s book for my son that is turning into a strangely introspective rundown on everything – bit more adult. An ongoing task of trying to vomit a blackened pool of erratic memories onto my computer in some mildly coherent fashion.

            Couple that with a divorce, child support, a two hour commute, probation violations and pending jail time – sometimes I question the intelligence behind the bullheaded and stubborn determination it takes to JUST, KEEP, GOING.

            Look forward to reading everything else from you!

Be Anonymous!

