Pirate Purple Anus

I, general pirate purple anus –
here by persuade ginger girls
to the third basin heat triggers
and cause war-like
crimson kidnapping scary shade.

The juice boy
removed his acronym,
and roman plasticity taboo.

Gonzo Endosymbiont
taking over the male body,
Warning! Warning!

The shows soaking,
puberty caveat
has females committed
to the hermaphrodite asylum e-skin.

Pardon my sparse
it reflexively diagrams
its suit image suckers!

EMP sensei report!

Gonads and brains
generate rare homo-soso.
Devils produce
slicing oxygen pelvic sphincters,
the immunological of those phenotype digestive illusionists.

I discovered the androgenic parrotfish
in planet silicon gender kick.

Peristalsis behold
Defecation two
Hunger strike vagina

A shy cicada quickly
prink monarch.
The tears semen violently
spoken descends.

Hiccup velocity
dazzles the wall dispersal folk.
Testosterone synthesis slaves
during migration hair vessel dusk.

Surprising opposites
on a much creepier salute,
her primary extracted northeast –
despite testicle pigment.

Archaeologist became unaware
of demi-elephants placed
inside a dead editor’s sunlight dwarf.
The malkuth party didn’t mind
as long as you re-charge the year 3,000 A.D.
I don’t see a problem.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

 

All rights Reserved.

 

No part of Pirate Purple Anus – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

 

51 thoughts on “Pirate Purple Anus

  1. I can’t stop laughing. I really CANNOT stop laughing. Only YOU make me laugh this way! I think your genius is in your darkness with your humor. Who can be simultaneously so dark and humorous, you are an edward gory of words my brother. I actually had to leave the room I was laughing so madly. I will never be able to take red hair seriously again. OMG this was good!

    1. Thank you Sister.

      I actually had to look up ‘Edward Gorey’. He just peeked my interest and I’m going to own one of his books. 🙂

      The purpose of this poem is the story that revolves around Pirate Purple Anus and his ginger girls who are going on a quest and invade the human body and control its natural diets and resources to gain knowledge. Also, Pirate Purple A just wants to rule the society and be kind of his Anus. hahahaha!!!

      How the character is a giant Ass who has eyes and a purple inner nostril. And it talk with a lisp and he’s a grumpy pirate. hahahaha!!!!

        1. Why hello there new friend. 🙂 I’m guessing this is your first time here on my blog. Well, I’m not of this earth and my friends here can prove it. 🙂

          It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance. I shall head over to your blog soon. 🙂

              1. Charlie, I have followed you for a while and I think the original referral was from one of my followers, though I am not sure who. If you go to my blog and look on the tab titled “Male Bloggers”, you will see that I have listed your blog there. It has been there about a month or so. I did this to give more recognition to creative male bloggers and received many referrals from my followers. Thank you for visiting my studio.

      1. Well you most certainly did influence and inspire me but is that a new thing? No way. You have always and consistently done it my brother xoxo You are that type of person, luminescent and inspiring

  2. So, I was going to do what you do and highlight parts of the poem I loved, but I found I was just highlighting the whole thing. “Hunger strike vagina” YES. And LOVE the last line, after all that! Nope. No problem at all. Everything is exactly as and not as it should be. Great mind fuck. I’d love to hear YOUR voice to this. 😉

    1. Thank you Emily.

      I’m glad you enjoyed that line and many others.
      Pirate Purple Anus approves of your comments. He’s a fictional character who has been in the works for some time now. This poem is his world and mines as well.

      I brought him to life so we can witness how plans and goals for world contemplation. 🙂 hahaha!!!

      One day, I’ll make a YouTube video and recite this poem live. 🙂

      1. Well we all know how dangerous “world contemplation” can be! I’m honored to meet Mr. Anus. And look forward to his YouTube debut. 🙂

  3. Very nice…… I see, you have a kinky dark humor too… Sexy brain i must say.. I really like it . Good going Charlie.
    And the title of the poem really made me laugh 😛 😀

    1. Thank you Anjali.

      This poem is very dark humor and you get catch that.
      The title is based on a pirate character, which his name is Pirate Purple Anus.

      He’s described by me as a grumpy pirate along side his ginger-girls who want to rule the world but in a very bizarre fashion. That’s what led me to write this poem and bring it to life so people can laugh out loud of its absurd society that we humans live in. 🙂

      1. You are welcome 🙂
        I really like it how you explained the message. Yes, its true society have spoiled the real meaning of Love, feelings. Strange , we humans still worship that fake society.

        1. All that is valuable in human society depends upon the opportunity for development accorded the individual. ~Albert Einstein

          You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty. ~Mahatma Gandhi

  4. Charlie,
    Great write! I love when you simultaneously attack so many thoughts that spy easily through people’s eyes, but never make it to the surface.
    have a beautiful week!
    Dajena ❤

    1. Thank you Dajena.

      Pirate Purple A approves of your comments and this character of mine is my favorite.

      This pirate attacks and invades the body and after robs them of their psyche. This poem is about not letting the pink conspiracies make us watch 24/hours of Jerry Springer or Maury. It’s too painful and too much brainwashing. 🙂

  5. The title cracked me up, to say the least. The juice boy has taken a turn from cynic to comic. And i loved the “EMP sensei, homo-soso” . There’s actually a song, you know that right? It’s one I really like, Japanese of course!
    Sorry Charlie, took me long to read this. I struggled with some words and damn my Oxford is at my office Lol. Missed you!

    1. Thank you Nandita.

      hahahaha!!! I was betting this title would get everyone laughing. And it did. 🙂 hahahahaha!!!

      Pirate Purple Anus agrees with your comment. The juice boy is going to fight Mr. Pirate Purple A. Both side are planning on the fight to the finish. Believe it or not this poem was a cut up poem? I sure hope you know what that means? If not, let me know and I’ll send you a video so you can see what a ‘Cut up Technique’ means. 🙂

      What is the name of the group and song that you just mention?

      The Oxford dictionary might help. In the coming weeks more words would have your head scratching. 🙂

    1. The Ginger girls work for Pirate Purple A. Both collectively, want to take over and rule our society. And to do that, they have to go up against ‘The Juice boy’, he is the only hero in our planet to stop these villains from invading our clone bodies. The pink conspiracies know what is going on.

      1. Yeah, the old school was fab! Well, I’m a big fan of Drake (I worked with him before he was a rap star) & his buddy Future has caught my ear. More importantly, as a Costume Designer, I luv Future’s style!
        Many kisses to you, Charlie! ⭐

  6. About the most eye catching blog post name I’ve seen ever lol

    Another mad journey through hunger strike vaginas and assorted absurdities. I dread to think where Pirate Purple Anus shall go to next!

    1. Pirate Purple Anus next mission is to rule the human brain and scramble it with intelligence, absurd poetry, & wisdom. The Ginger girls however, their agenda is to control the vegan population from corrupt all hipsters and turn them more like life-less robots.

      Don’t worry I fear or laugh at this myself. 🙂

  7. PS BTW bet you didn’t know I put your name in my book under ‘acknowledgements’ because I really DO acknowledge and value you and you have been a great source of inspiration and friendship to me and I wanted to thank you – well now you know!

  8. you are always so full of the most ridiculous oddities.

    oh and this part:
    Warning! Warning!
    The shows soaking,
    puberty caveat
    has females committed
    to the hermaphrodite asylum e-skin.

    reminded me, of all things, of emilie autumn – I don’t suppose you know who she is? She’s a musician and writer (here is some background) in fact, it’s this song in particular that it made me think of. electronic cabaret does things to people.

Be Anonymous!

