Robo-eels Massage Satan’s Nipple


Fracas splashing

in the dead comma,
what does your stomach play?
Mines? It draws acacia embedded
against I assassinated dot.
I got a cup of scars;
here take a sip.
Sway to the noteless veto.
Two little platypus
moan like rapturous cobra,

Zim-zam abracadabra

Rewind history back to the year 3384.
If you should rape semi-colon
don’t bother selling matadors
who sign adjectives in seconds.

Cowards!!!
You heard me Oscar Wilde
Nietzsche, Carl Marx, myself included.

Take my hand –
futures exist under the suicide act.
Look! No cavities for me to sow –
get me out!!! The hopeless introvert ponders.

My nipples swim around each other
like robo-eels training for kung-Fu
and all the batteries assemble a heart.

Enough already let me be player 2 instead;
okay, now give me a bottle of absinthe, night, night, Satan.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of Robo-eels Massage Satan’s Nipple – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

54 thoughts on “Robo-eels Massage Satan’s Nipple

    1. Why thank you Daisy.

      I will save the link you send me and I will check out her work. I’m always curious about writers that I have not heard of.
      Thank you for reading and enjoying my newest. 🙂 I drilled my head in such bizarre imagery. 🙂

  1. I have to confess,, I always leave here scratching my head more than when I arrived Charlie 🙂 .. I have often read your poems twice.. and then not always fully understand them.. 🙂 But you are certainly helping exercise my grey matter.. even if the stomach colan churns more these days xx 🙂

    1. Thank you Sue.

      Yes, I have that effect on people when they stop by my page and read my poems.
      I make sure my readers read it as many times as they can. If they see something different or interpret something unique, then I got into your head and made you experience something unlike never before. 🙂

      1. You do that alright Charlie.. in the most nicest of ways.. 🙂 Experience is what we came to planet Earth for.. And I am all for learning, growing and evolving in other peoples thoughts.

  2. what does your stomach play?
    Mines? It draws acacia embedded
    against I assassinated dot.
    I got a cup of scars;
    here take a sip.

    Wow!

    Taking a sip of assassinated dot!

    how could u do this : )

    each word each letter!
    Wow!

    extraordinary poetry my friend : )

    Cowards!!!
    You heard me Oscar Wilde
    Nietzsche, Carl Marx, myself included.

    indeed!! so very beautiful.

    U r so wonderful Charlie! : )

    Enough already let me be player 2 instead;
    okay, now give me a bottle of absinthe, night, night, Satan.

    love this humour also : )

    smiling : d

    have a sweet nyt dear
    🙂

    1. Thank you my friend.

      I see this poem as a dark humor but with a strangeness to its peek of wonder and curiosity.
      Also, I do mock the essence of wordplay and creativity all for the sake and love of poetry.

      I guess you can mark this poem of mine as me being Anti-poetry. In a good humor sense. 🙂

      1. indeed but rather than dark I wud say it is a strange poetry!
        crazy poetry in good ways!
        I mean…beyond the limits of normal imaginations
        and metaphors … really fierce!

        : )

        you love poetry
        so, poetry also loves u so muchh

        : ))

        1. It’s strange poetry from a far away planet we’re I come from.
          Also, I do love a good challenge when it comes to writing something new and fresh.
          I always want to engage my readers into reading different styles and experiencing a different outlook in life or our reality.

          🙂 🙂

  3. Sorry been so manic with stuff re: Work and other things, urgh. Anyway my sincere apologies to my Twin separated by years and starlight only – for missing the premier of this latest artwork! I do have to say Asmov, me thinks you have a nipple fetish! (I’m teasing but I had to! Too tempting!) Though Satan’s nipple, maybe YIKES would be a better adjective! I actually thought of Hitler’s Nipple once, God knows why. Maybe being twins we both have a nipple fetish! But only one of us can write CHARGED SUPERSONIC POETRY OF STARLIGHT AND MADNESS and that would be you, brother. That would be you. I’m just waiting in my dreary stressed life for the day your space-ship lands and makes everything okay. Until such day don’t forget I’m #1 on your list for the next chapbook or any magnificence that comes from the you who is you who is all

    1. Thank you Sister.

      I imagine Hitler rubbing Satan’s Nipple and Satan rubbing Hitler’s Nip.
      A yin & Yang for both, in terms of them not causing chaos towards each others bodies.
      Then that would ignite a World War 3 amongst us.

      My space-ship and my people are taking a long time to get here. When they do Arrive you shall come with us to a far away galaxy. 🙂

      1. Grim territory indeed! True though, a yin and yang. WW3 – mmmm I see this happening at times so clearly and other times I believe it never will. Have you watched that awesome SciFi film called SILENT RUNNING if not, that’s just SUCH a good movie.

        1. I have not heard of seen ‘Silent Running’, but I most surely will check it out. I read that the director worked with ‘Stanley Kubrick’ on ‘2001 A space odyssey. And he did this film Silent running. Now, I want to watch it because I love me some Science Fiction movies. 🙂

          1. Then I have bequeathed you such a GEM because if you watch Silent Running I think you will just ADORE it so PLEASE find it somehow (I would send it to you if I had it) and watch. Please! My only request!

    1. Thank you Bjorn.

      Words and creation blend well in a future world of suicide and the option of one agreeing to it and the other just being plain old eccentric to himself and a cup of delicious tea.

      🙂

      Thank you also for enjoying those lines. 🙂 My mind was in all automatic writing. 🙂

  4. Very interesting and mildly confusing… as if your intent, I am certain. I really enjoy the line ‘I have a cup of scars;here, take a sip’. And those lost lines! Always so much easier to be player 2, sigh.

    I need a drink. Or not. I dunno, Satan, what do you think?

    1. Thank you Jamie. 🙂

      In my world of poetry you’re going to feel confusion but, that’s okay. I’m not of this world and I write poetry of the future or my very own language in which planet I come from.

      I’m so happy and glad you enjoyed those 2 lines. I had a feeling it would catch your interest. I know everyone else here had their favorites as well. 🙂

      Satan does not think, but you have do have a choice. Your life, Your health, It’s all good. 🙂

  5. Ooh, boy…anyone who mentions Nietzsche and Marx gets my attention! I’ve read them multiple times as a Political Science major! I must have read The Communist Manifesto a good 4-5 times for my studies. Kickass, poem, C! Do I see a gamine reference there? Player 2? 🙂 I was a girl gamer for years…Halo was my thing. See yah later, C.

    1. Thank you Emily.

      I have all of Friedrich Nietzsche’s collection of books that I’ve read throughout the years. Believe it or not, I didn’t take Philosophy at college. I started reading Nietzsche early in my high school year, 2000. And I read The Communist Manifesto after high school. Incredible geniuses they we’re. 🙂

      A millions thanks for reading and enjoying my poem.
      Yes, i was a game player not for Playstation but for Nintendo 64.
      I have seen close friends of mines play Halo. I never played it but I know a lot of people loved it.

      1. That’s why it so comfortable! Littles understand the world of S &B ( strange and bizarre) giggle. Just yesterday my friend kitten made the discovery that Littles have pink and purple brains. No wait, they are like a pastel rainbow…a brainbow!

  6. Damn it. I want to collaborate with you but I don’t think there is enough acid for me to reach your fucking star. or I need to die to reach that height. If I die or get enough acid. I’d like to slap words on a page with you. You, one cool alien dude. 🙏➰❤️

  7. Sorry I haven’t been around much lately … then again, my visiting others has gone through a low point.

    Meanwhile, my reactions are similar to Dreamweaver Sue as you continue to cause me to scratch my head. On the other hand, I know the words and thoughts are from deep within you.

Be Anonymous!

