Bunko the Nurse


Religion polluted,

freezes the abstract –
words indecipherable to eat.
Take my chiasmus hostage, mimic it.

Witticism growls,
the hot Jacuzzi disinfects orgasm.

Absurd whispering chimney,
I’m shaped prosody.
The punctuated xylophone –
I squatted your used pyrrhic.
The screeching ye formed cognate,
the shadowless cavity swarming.

Bavarian malignancy,
charade reeks of unknown globule.
Horus hypnosis,
Pavlov condition,
exploitation choice,
slaughterhouse museum,
turns my once faith into a buzzing flea.

Gore music jazz –
dies a solo staying tribute.
Mastery second aeon,

When every totem crowned
is beheaded,
I, most eager lad –
compel a dream
to filth your noise gleaming corpulence.

Animal skulls Orthey –
100 slain erupt whom,
ritualistic unpredictable you.
Who strings us humans as marionette?
Incorporate then,
Where organs, ocarina,
sexualize the complex P.

Analyze cannot we this,
realism gives me a death blow job.
Drift us
unconventionally –
Lamentation centuries scraped,
revealed by ridiculously itch.

Sunfish piano,
the production grim –
dieth smile sweet.

Her kind malice –
unleash the whorls montage.
Mountains razz,
conceiving you as a two-headed goat.
Ignore perhaps,
ignore materialism,
His radiant character strangely milkward.
The hateful you are, the wiser you become.

Bunko the nurse
got goon dada
& its eerie drunken penny boozed.
Terrestrialism glosses
monosyllabically gushes
generation agenda,
cracks me up
of that mental worship,
cliché mysticism
I lost my token to herein.

Banksy conquering
political zingers,
accordion sax
language spills out mint ode.
Pinnacles insofar have untrodden another –
croon biting the afternoon.

The death coded chime,
Mind philistine,
dirty declension,
brutalization drinks up the horizon incessant.

Nowhere isof glorifies –
the skinny dipping threesomes.
Cerebella sovereignty,
the flesh modem temporarily disappears.
I’m pre-human
I’m stuffed oddly.  

Some squeak reason
from their ears.
Monuments go amok;
such ideals remix the dimensions cotton pox.

Christianity is a barren lie,
Catholicism insanitation.

Osiris let us decay with you.

 

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

 

All rights Reserved.

 

No part of Bunko the Nurse – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

 

 

 

29 thoughts on “Bunko the Nurse

  1. I mean, where do I start? It’s hard to describe. My logical head knows that these words don’t work together, but the truth is…it’s like this is their destiny, and it can be no other way. That’s how you make it feel! I really liked: “Witticism growls,
    the hot Jacuzzi disinfects orgasm.” And more of course, but if I put it all here it’d be one long ass comment. 😉

    1. Thank you Emily.

      I explored deeper with this challenge of a poem. This poem was all a cut up poem. I was driven to take it up to the next level of weird and get some perspectives into what my readers or anyone else felt about what they are reading and interpreting themselves. 🙂

      You can write a long comment. I don’t mind at all. 🙂

  2. Nature? Nurture – doesn’t matter what century we live in we are fed the lies that keep is in our nebulous , equipped state to stage a coup d’etat of our minds.
    It shouldn’t all ‘prosody’ so well but it does.
    You got my back up when you put the words
    Gore Jazz Music together.
    Jazz is my psychological l make up, it is what makes my heart beat blood around, it gives me hope and faith. It is my icon , my religion. It is my rhythm.
    We need a universal coup d’etat on the state of our minds. Revolution is needed .No more animated nurses.

    Chapeux Charlie
    I rose to it. Take soemthing I love – Jazz and put it together with something I won’t have used to describe my faith and this is how civil wars are started. 🙂 brilliant.

  3. Im not clever enoufh to decipher a lo of you work but there are many gems to be read.
    Who strings us humans as marionette?
    and Death blow job lol – perfectly peppered with some great imaginayive lines.

    1. Thank you Bjorn.

      What an excellent observation.

      I think humanity went okay in the past. But as time went by and technology went faster. That’s where we went wrong. Too many distracts that we’re slowly slipping off hope’s hands.

    1. Thank you Jason. 🙂

      hahahaha!!! My brain and meditation brought me to a future unlike any other before man.
      Hence – the tech-man building modems faster than artificial intelligence. What a world we live in. 🙂

  4. When religious scruples step over someone’s faith, then there is something “rotten in Denmark” 🙂

  5. Darling Asmov, you’ve rammed yourself into the cosmos with a giant THUD! How you have the ability to convey world’s in just ONE poem I shall never quite fathom but there you have it GENIUS in one person, sprawling across starlight. I especially felt these lines were so erotic and intoxicating; bsurd whispering chimney,
    I’m shaped prosody.
    The punctuated xylophone –
    I squatted your used pyrrhic.
    The screeching ye formed cognate,
    the shadowless cavity swarming.
    I love how you can be both crude, gross, gorgeous and compelling ALL AT THE SAME TIME now that takes some doing Asmov, I’m so proud of you but most of all I’m such a fan of you.

  6. Your mind…. amazing place Charlie
    and also “The hateful you are, the wiser you become.” sorry i am stealing this line.. Its so rational and Fresh. 😛 😀

    1. Hey, Emily. My apologies for being elusive. 🙂 I’ve been working on my 3rd Chapbook which is now completed and ready to be assembled into a chapbook with the art cover. Plus, I’ve been working on some great writing material. A lot of great things are coming to WordPress and filling your minds with crazyness and happy things. 🙂

      I’ve been good. How have you been Emily? How are things with you? I’ll be back here first thing on Monday Morning. 🙂 Can’t wait, and I’ll be reading your poems. 🙂

Be Anonymous!

