UFO Mary-Jane & the Ninja Humanoid Butterflies


Saxonifrician spunk nudity –

Song & drink frangeabor.
Inconscifineast sadness,
blue dye Humblexicouress.

UFO Mary-Jane, skoptsy miracle.
Ninja butterflies X a hello-kitty.

Lichen chants!
Error ship speech –
Humanoid I,
autodidact caliginosity,
puke gangrene donuts.

They puss cyclinatio wasp

Numentagity dissolves
in one mutated picture.
Prestimephy freaks
gather around the wretched nesting mugwumps.

Obese flies scream O!

When a lyrebird barks 5 times –
hallucinate gently
and smell the bad savory entriallogip.

Entaterficalinfant panjandrum
whose flesh does berserk
not deciding on acne?
The catatonic nuns’ pronsequadly
trimmed out teds cyclustattle.

My DNA reads; I’m no human.
So where am I from? Transmission lost.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

 

All rights Reserved.

 

No part of UFO Mary-Jane & the Ninja Humanoid Butterflies – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

40 thoughts on “UFO Mary-Jane & the Ninja Humanoid Butterflies

  1. aww!

    how complicated is this Charlie!

    u mix all together.
    biology
    Astro-physics
    Technology!
    chemistry
    psychology
    and
    spiritualism

    aha!
    Not only that!

    also the dictionary- (smiling!)

    bcoz without it!
    I don’t understand ur poetry!

    Extra-ordinary as always!

    cheers

    1. Thank you my friend.

      Yes, I did mix a lot of ingredients to the table.
      And about the Dictionary. Some of the words people can search it and understand them. As for the rest of the words, you’ll need to use the Google translator, set it to English and hear its pronunciation. Trust me I pushed myself with this one. 🙂

    1. Thank you my friend. 🙂

      I don’t know if you noticed but some of the words here you’d have to use the google translator, set it to English and hear the right pronouncement of the complex words.
      I don’t know if you sense it, but I pushed myself beyond something otherworldly. I want my readers to learn my language from my other planet race. 🙂

    1. Thank you my friend. 🙂

      I’m so glad you enjoyed that line. 🙂

      I know I’m not the only one here you didn’t notice or maybe did notice the new unknown words I used. You’d need a google translator to hear its clear pronunciation. But if you we’re able to pronounce it yourself then awesome. 🙂 I thought I share new language and new idea with all my friends and readers. 🙂

      1. You are welcome my friend. Yes I did notice. At first I thought I was looking at my GRE vocabulary list 😉
        I did pronounce them well, and guessed the meaning of almost all of the ones that I did not know. I know well all my Latin/Greek roots, prefixes, and suffixes. 🙂
        It is an exercise I always did back in post-grad days, to memorize new words. Keep it up my friend. You are shining!

  2. There is something about us that does sometimes wonder if we are human and if we are, what that really means. I have long thought we were ‘seeded’ from another world, and that we’re just pollination of pollination. I think that’s one of many reasons I like reading your SciFi poetry because you really combine so many genres and query the nature of our existence. It is so much more than any one label it cannot be defined. The ending was great. The themes and contrasts were very powerful as always, I had this image of a black viking and it stayed with me right up until the end. As always, eloquent in vivid depth my brother

    1. Thank you Sister.

      I pushed myself beyond mentality. My half human self wondered past everything that I knew or didn’t know of its existence. But I made myself aware of how far our knowledge and language will take us. I’ve seen futures that no one knows about and I’ve teleported in the year Earth 2: 9085.

      1. Asmov you always push yourself that is partly why you are SO good the other reason is sheer TALENT

    1. Thank you Bjorn.

      I think knowing if we are human or not, its better to leave it as it is. We poets are a question mark.

      Did you notice the new language and new unknown words I used? Some of those words don’t exist on Google and some others do.

    1. Thank you my friend. 🙂

      I’m so glad you loved the ending. 🙂

      This poem was a message to all human beings on planet earth.
      I am inviting you as the reader to see the new unknown words that I have produced. It comes from all don’t know where. Some words you won’t find on google, the other words you’ll find. 🙂

  3. You have more of a grasp on what extra territorial life has and is doing to us than even E.T. does. (humming the twilight zone theme song) .. You come from a very special planet , my friend xx

    1. Thank you Daisy. 🙂

      I’ll admit. I was terrified in what I witness in the future of Earth 2: 9085. I brought back to this time something to share with the world. I’m not sure humans will comprehend fully 100% in what I’m communicating. But that’s okay. Humans aren’t ready to understand, but soon they will. 🙂

      I love the twilight zone. My favorite tv series of all time. 🙂

  4. “So where am I from? Transmission lost.” Awesome. I am hanging in suspense here…not knowing where you are from! And maybe you don’t know either?? Oh, the mystery! Love it, C. 🙂

  5. You always have such a powerful way of ending these bizarre and outlandish pieces. They usually require that I read them more than a few times to start to grasp them, and then, as soon as I think I’ve figured it out, there’s another word that throws me off just a smidgen. But the endings leave me satisfied, if still a bit perplexed, every time.

    1. Thank you Jamie.

      I try and do my best to create such worlds for my readers to enter and try to explore what is inside my brain factory. I guess I think of this poem as a ride, the after effect brings a trip of thoughts and bizarre imagery. 🙂

Be Anonymous!

