The Alphabets Signed Where the Stuffed Bunnies Preach


Stuff my insides

with scripted spoor.
Canaanite vats –
Apocryphal Phoenician.

Athenians among four futures –
ontology separates moral writhe.

The ancestor’s Cyrillic day plush –
alphabetize the “B” syllable hit owl.
You skinned a skeletal signed bunny epidemic.

Comb your cognitive wordsmith.

1000000 god lagomorphs –
Murdered the electric universe.

Hybrid ministers Google:
Time-slice coincidence.
Cartoons pledge consonants
and inhabit children century assumed.

Celestial hitchhikers
trail marked 15th Remnants 999999.
Depict the kill keeping
as a sprouted contrast synonymous.

Space intestines –
get sexually introduced by preach signs.
Apparently the cursives hare –
breeds folklore from a wildly symptom wholly.

A showcase moon pick plugged version
of protein jackalope rice moribund.
Superfetation birth like heads
decimate into opacus floe.

Did cuneiform sermons
Churched the melancholia
of birthday veil?

Terrycloth the Legendary
recently endangered away the known thirty.
John Apottaic decayed the night leading.

They eat plastic years –
something Etc., coats geology
and replaces it with different synthetic.

Decipherment through cats dark SS –
Rearrange them & invoke the guillotined Kilobyte.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of The Alphabets Signed Where the Stuffed Bunnies Preach – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

55 thoughts on “The Alphabets Signed Where the Stuffed Bunnies Preach

  1. I have always loved your work. I’m so glad to visit you again.

    This is my favorite section of this poem:

    “Apparently the cursives hare –
    breeds folklore from a wildly symptom wholly.

    A showcase moon pick plugged version
    of protein jackalope rice moribund.
    Superfetation birth like heads
    decimate into opacus floe.

    Did cuneiform sermons
    Churched the melancholia
    of birthday veil?

    Terrycloth the Legendary
    recently endangered away the known thirty.”

    … especially the first two lines of it.

  2. “Celestial hitchhikers”….You could say Charlie we are all Hitchhikers, or maybe we are parasites, devouring everything we touch.. Those in ‘High’ places, many want a Free -ride.. on the backs of others toil.. And no rest for the wicked even on a Sunday.. 😉

    1. Thank you Sue.

      wow! you make such an excellent point. 🙂

      I think us humans being hitchhikers are traveling and touching upon all curious things or people to understand. Whether its good or bad, its always good to learn from positive or bad mistakes. That is the balance of the scale. 🙂

    1. Thank you my friend. 🙂

      I enjoy taking my readers to places they’ve never read before or seen it being read to them.
      It is the things that I am always striving on as curiosity and experience a non-acid trip to unknown vistas of reality.

      🙂

    1. Thank you Maja.

      What inspires this poem.

      I tapped so deeply into my subconscious – areas that I have never seen before. Then I tapped thoroughly more into another worldly dream of things that I needed learn about and explore of what no human has experienced before.

      It was strange for me to explain in detail of what I had seen. It pushed me to think about mankind and the planet we live in. It is in danger, forces have always lived amongst us, we can’t see them but they are right in our faces.

      If this helped then I have given you a peek of what is to come next in my other writings. 🙂

      1. Thanks Charlie for sharing your intimate thoughts. And it is true, digital age and technology as they bring comfort and benefits, they are a source of danger and a way we disconnect from ourselves and become unrecognizable, consumed by mindless consumption. Continue good work Charlie, looking forward to your future poems

  3. What sets you apart from the herd Asmov, is your ability to electrify the fence of life and spark our interest in your otherworldly phantasmagoric existence and perception. You are the doors of heaven and hell that Audous Huxley wrote about. You eat the cream and pour the magnetic juice down our throats, holding our noses, making us see the world differently from the usual vanilla linger. In that sense you are the strange man in a beige world whom few will ‘get’ and many shall be inspired by though they know not why. You’re ahead of your time just like Leonardo was.

    1. Thank you sister.

      My intentions for this poem was to tell the reader to dive right in to what the pools mind has in stored. Many dimensions, whether its techno-magic, techno spirituality, or techno mist,
      it all boils down to the very root of the apples core. What alien being does this fossil come from?
      What is its purpose of its stay? Does it feel pain? Does it mourn?
      It’s questions like this that put humans to scratch their skulls and wonder how much can they learn from their own dreams as opposite to what we already half-know about our galaxy and the deep ocean.

      If Aldous Huxley we’re alive today, I’d want to open the doors with him and take me to his place of heaven and hell. 🙂

      1. I interpret this a bit differently. I felt it was more a poem that made me aware of how stories/ so called facts etc are passed down to us in History. How History is subjective.
        How little we actually know if the truth and how willingly we accept words from people of authority as a given.

        I’m yet to read a brave new world. I have it just haven’t had the time to read it yet. Sounds like Utopia but not one I would want forever lol.
        I don’t want 1984 – George Oswell’s ministry of Love is a terrifying reality.

        1. Hopefully, humanity won’t end up like a consumerism/commercial of product experiments.
          I highly recommend reading a brave new world. It’s one of my favorite books by Huxley.
          That and Ray Bradbury “Fahrenheit 451”. Another classic that I recommend as well. 🙂

          Watch this video.

      2. That you ASK questions and beg your readers to CONSIDER answers is the key, because so often in this world people forget to ASK and forget to beg the question – which leaves us all as drones doesn’t it? Oh lordy I would too (re Huxley) wonderful ideas, magician like yourself I believe. You are out of time (in a very good way) my brother Asmov.

        1. “Authority without wisdom is like a heavy axe without an edge, fitter to bruise than polish.”
          ― Anne Bradstreet

          “Nothing strengthens authority so much as silence.”
          ― Leonardo da Vinci

          “I think it only makes sense to seek out and identify structures of authority, hierarchy, and domination in every aspect of life, and to challenge them; unless a justification for them can be given, they are illegitimate, and should be dismantled, to increase the scope of human freedom.”
          ― Noam Chomsky

          “Authority, when first detecting chaos at its heels, will entertain the vilest schemes to save its orderly facade.”
          ― Alan Moore, V for Vendetta

    1. Thank you Bioman.

      Well, my background is that I’m a scientist of words. Think of me as a mad-man who is mixing words & vistas of reality. Once I’ve put all the ingredients in a pot, I create results which factor into a stream consciousness/cut up poetic technique.

      I’m the half-Frankenstein, half-Burroughs of the 21st century.

    1. I think there’s something in the human psyche that we’re titillated by the person who flies too close to the candle and their wings get singed. ~Jeffrey Combs

      “We are the great danger. Psyche is the great danger. How important is to know something about it, but we know nothing about it.”
      ― C.G. Jung

      I love making my readers scratch their heads and wonder about what exactly they are envisioning? It’s always good to escape reality because quite honestly I hate the real world, I love exploring my own planets and cultures that I gain knowledge from. 🙂

  4. B + owls = Bowls
    … time slice… 30 years
    A 30 year old bowl, is a bowl.
    Bowls are receptacles.
    Life needs somewhere to go,
    Even if it exceeds 30.
    My bowl runneth over!
    Luv your poem!

    1. Thank you Resa.

      wow!!! You came up with something very good. This is good writing. You should write something our of stream consciousness. I’d love to read what you would write next. 🙂

      I wanted to push all my readers with this poem. I also want to read everyone’s interpretation of my work. I got my own analysis of my poem. Now, its time to hear the rest. 🙂

    1. Thank you so much Sabiscuit.

      My mission is my love for poetry, and my love for poetry is for everyone to think and step into my world for just a little while. More poems to come…keep your eyes peeled. It’s going to get more weird. 🙂

  5. Amazing how easy it is for us to get it ALL wrong. Words -the power they have.
    My favourite and probably the most terrifying stanza
    Hybrid ministers Google:
    Time-slice coincidence.
    Cartoons pledge consonants
    and inhabit children century assumed

    1. Thank you my new friend. 🙂

      As you probably may not know…I write poetry of the future. Meaning the poetry I write today, people aren’t ready for it. But in the years to come, they will see what was said and spoken.

      I love experimenting and love writing poetry because I love it. 🙂

      1. You are welcome. 🙂

        Wow, that sounds fascinating. I did not know that. It is great that you love writing poetry. As do I, but I guess I write poetry of the past, which people don’t want to read.

        1. It’s like I say to people. In poetry there are no rules.

          You my friend have a vision use it…and express it. 🙂

          I shall check out your writings later on. 🙂

          by the way, keep your eyes peeled for my next poems. They are going to get weird and very experimental. 🙂

  6. My genius writes and strikes again! 😊Charlie you are so refreshing and your poetry is truly exciting. I always read and reread. I love picking up what I missed before and figuring it out, at least in my mind. Love it Charlie! Xxx

    1. Thank you Souldiergirl.

      I think anyone or everyone can always find something in a book, music, or poetry, as interpretations of their own imagination and where those imagery’s can take the person to a whole new territory. The fun thing about writing is playing around with everyone’s imagination. The creative process is genuine. 🙂

    1. Thank you my new friend. 🙂

      I approach poetry as a filmmaker would approach to directing a picture.
      I find myself as the director having already envision every effect and sequence that flows in my mind. I call it prose experimental form. once I have captured every bit of information, the editing process becomes magical. Knowing how far humanity has come along way to reading all kinds of poetic genres & styles. Some of us, must further take on the challenge of re-inventing or creating a new vision of what poetry might look in the future. Need I say, the year (9584).

      This generation today – are not ready for this type of poetry. I’m what you call a director/scientist.
      I love writing poetry, and I love challenging myself to otherworldly dimensions that I think no one has reached. Experimentation of words is the key and the evolution of things.

Be Anonymous!

