Zorn’s Moscow Fuzz


And in seamless sores

the burying of…
the suicide people
spoke like Ukrainian dogs.

That crucifix pistol
turns my psychedelic
into an annoying fizzle.

High musicians gurgle wows.
Zorn orchestrated the Moscow pen.

I mysteriously spunk a mantra
of these California fuzz
and wrote disparate spells.

I improvise on my twin topless hands –
they perfume me enema dead go.

Flesh path of ideas red honey.

Nationwide simulators octet,
a footman’s palm
reads the skylark processed j way.

We organically shit out cruelty.
I’m stitched to this ego jamboree.

Whipping military intelligent puss –
most women like themselves artistically.

A style crush crisis on alert
toward the quarter, towards the one
blessed she who kisses incoherent south.

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of Zorn’s Moscow Fuzz – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

27 thoughts on “Zorn’s Moscow Fuzz

  1. As you know Brother, my favorite kind of poetry is the dark semi-traditional not that has lots of rules but has a gravitas and depth and unapologetic melancholy. It’s weird because whilst this is in your style it also read to me on first and second read, as being very much in the vein of the dark poetry I have always found myself reading. I actually really loved how you combined a more traditional form (and I don’t mean by this it’s unoriginal because nothing you do is or could be) with your electric verse. It worked.

    1. Thank you sister.

      Yes, I know what you mean. I had to re-read it myself and I did find this poem to be dark. Rather than my usual experimental poetry. I came at this poem to a more feel of mankind and its arrogance of towards each and every one of us. I wanted to capture a dark feel to anyone that can relate to this message.

  2. Cruelty……
    Many don’t want to be cruel, but many do.
    The why is beyond me, but
    I see that those who do not only
    Shit it out, but also
    Burp it out
    Sweat it out
    Piss it out
    It grows out hidden in their hair
    Their nails
    Their every step upon earth.
    This is why we have hell on earth.

    TY for the creative stimulation, Charlie!

Be Anonymous!

