Misophonia Sounds Scrape the Belly Isolator

 

Listen! Shhh…Listen!
Creak sounds
itching inside my computer belly.
I microwave away hiccup.

Misophonia rages beautifully.
Isolators scraping
among the timid what,
exploit mere
excite frond.

Digital you irritated
the scattered silence.
Untamed augur, grunts annoy.
It really does gall me to hear everything.
For once the python will reclaim its throne.

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Charlie Zero the Poet

All rights Reserved.

No part of Misophonia Sounds Scrape the Belly Isolator – may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means: electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Charlie Zero the Poet and his poetry works with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

36 thoughts on “Misophonia Sounds Scrape the Belly Isolator

  1. I like how simple your phrasing can be and how you put two words that aren’t normally seen together. like ‘computer belly’. i think that’s what i like most about your writing CharlieZero!

    1. Thank you my friend. 🙂

      This took me 5 minutes to write. I was experimenting with the idea of some people out there,
      who hate the idea of sounds. I put myself in their shoes to experience what that feels like.
      I saw this in a visual sense of hallucination.

  2. You are obviously not listening to the right ‘Sound’ I am listening right now to ‘Iasos’.. Angelic…. Peaceful… and it transports you to just the right frequency!!,,, You should tune in.. LOL…
    There is a lot of screeching going on right now..
    Love and Hugs Charlie.. Deep breathing.. 🙂 ❤

  3. Sometimes I think I hate sound, but mostly I love it. It is because of music that I say this.
    9″ Nails might agree. If they disagree… well herein lies a very heavy discussion, with or w/o sound.
    Much love to you, Charlie!

              1. I have an eclectic taste, so it’s difficult to answer that question. My favorite band has been The Beatles since childhood. I love Indie/folk. Ray LaMontagne gives me life. I love Classical, Progressive, all kinds.

Be Anonymous!

